Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Too old and very expensive hotel.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Lounge access.
I bought the room from expedia.co.th on 12:30 pm and arrived the hotel at 4 pm on the same day. But the hotel didn't receive the reservation from the website. So, the hotel's staff let me wait for 20 mins, until I called to expedia call center and let the staff talk to each other. then I can access up to my room. The first step that I entered the room, the floor was very dirty and full of footprints on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy and private.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Somewhere you can really drop off your baggage, then to relax and enjoy your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kolkata india

Breakfast need to improve. Need privacyat balconi

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Staff, beach and total hotel get up
Cons: Breakfast is horroble. Stinky room. Need more item for non oriental food. Shutte goes to city need half an hour intervel. For night and evening timr
Location: Sea beach is great. Location is good
Hotel is great. Need biger seat accomodation or evening at night time need more frequency shuttel go to and back from city. May be half hour gap breakfast is bogus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and surrounds

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Loved my stay here, just a little bit too far from town though
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Price=service=cheap

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Not recommended. Unfriendly staffs made my stay uncomfortable, especially those thai staffs at the check-in desk. Please do not go to the massage place near the hotel, savanna; they charge you more if you want harder or proper thai massage; does not cost much but u still feel ditched.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle UK

On the beach no need to leave hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Fantastic hotel . Book to relax and I did . Will go again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TH

Terrible staffs, old furnitures

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Just terrible, glad that i only booked only 1 night. 1.Took a long time when checking in, all staffs looked /sounded annoyed and their attitudes were so unfriendly. Hated the hotel starting from checking in. Only bell boys were friendly. 2. Outdated furnitures 3. Only good thing was the view from executive room with reasonable price. But i would rather go to other hotels with more friendly staffs. Just ruined my trip to thailand.
4 out of 5
by SARO

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
a pleasant hotel with great pools and beach area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Service mind

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Good view and valuable for excecutive room with breakfast and freeflow cocktail.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was impress me much!

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
I was very enjoy and had a wonderful time during my stay in this hotel Room and hotel facility has good maintained and very convenient to use. Above of all, the hospitality from all staff was impress me much, especially each staff in executive lounge. I will come back to stay here in the next time for sure!