Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and surrounds

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Loved my stay here, just a little bit too far from town though
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Price=service=cheap

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Not recommended. Unfriendly staffs made my stay uncomfortable, especially those thai staffs at the check-in desk. Please do not go to the massage place near the hotel, savanna; they charge you more if you want harder or proper thai massage; does not cost much but u still feel ditched.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle UK

On the beach no need to leave hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Fantastic hotel . Book to relax and I did . Will go again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TH

Terrible staffs, old furnitures

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Just terrible, glad that i only booked only 1 night. 1.Took a long time when checking in, all staffs looked /sounded annoyed and their attitudes were so unfriendly. Hated the hotel starting from checking in. Only bell boys were friendly. 2. Outdated furnitures 3. Only good thing was the view from executive room with reasonable price. But i would rather go to other hotels with more friendly staffs. Just ruined my trip to thailand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax and take a brake

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Hotel location is very good, sea-view and have many pools.
Cons: The breakfast restaurant is rather small and no more choice of food. Some area looks old.
Location: Many seafood restaurant are not far from here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from earth

just dont expect Pullman Australia standards

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: nice hotel. great pool. relaxing atmosphere. Sony tv but small size. rooms great in hotel.
Cons: first room had leaking AC from room, in morning there was a huge puddle of water. i requested room change - but i dont expect BS like this from 5 star hotels. the guy working at gym spoke no english - why was he there btw?
Location: location is not great but there's a free shuttle every 1 hour to Pattaya city. there is the beach right next to pool but thats about it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expense doesnot match the service they provide.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Pool and beach place was good....
Cons: Small room... no adequate for family specially with little kids.
Small room... bathtub doesnot work.... if you doesnot use bathtub then you can actually use the bathroom for only once because all of It will become wet and slippery...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The staff was super nice. The food was good and the pool was nice for families.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

nice and quiet hotel is near to the beach .

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: staff
The hotel staff is really great and friendly .They are helpful .The hotel cleaniness is awuful cos the toilet bowl is with yellow stain and mosquito is flying around as if we are doing camping .Electric circuit break down after midnight for almost 1and half hour .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: The main building,the Beach Club (extra Charge) with its sunset cocktails and smoked salmon breakfast
Cons: The Lanai wing
Location: On the beach.But only available taxi service doesnt use meters and you need one to get into Pattaya
I was first put in the LANAI wing which is the old part of the hotel,3 story walk up 2 or 3 star leaking shower worn out sticking doors and totally unsuitable.After complaining,I was moved 2 days later,(the hotel was full) into the main building which is beautiful,and upgraded by a reception staff member called Prin.The upgrade made it all worthwhile but the Lanai wing needs demolishing