Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

獨樹一格

Posted Aug 19, 2016
環境寧靜,設備齊全,健身室,練拳室,遊戲機室,兒童天地,泳池靚,Beachside早餐豐富,房間整潔,附近餐館林立,上往真理寺附近食巿或下往海灘路附近夜市都方便,酒店代為安排接送,價錢尚算公道,英語溝通OK,家庭套房三張床,一單位兩間隔,非常適合一家四口。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不過不失

Posted Aug 5, 2016
因颱風影響而,航班被取消了,經多番解釋説明後,仍拒絕取消或延期入住。令人十分氣餒!最後要在機場呆等十小時等候補機位,至半夜才到酒店 check-in。 就酒店本身而言,職員本身十分友善及主動幫忙。但酒店本身整潔有問題,床鋪有沙粒,杯有茶漬,特別是舊翼一邊十分老舊,廁所浴室四處滲漏,冷氣機壞了。後來雖獲調配新翼同級數房間,但仍忍受了一個晚上!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

相对偏僻,交通不方便

Posted Jul 26, 2016
相对偏僻,交通不方便,四周围没有什么像样的餐厅,如果不是正面对海的房间,就只能被对面的高楼包围,不止没有风景可言, 都不好意思站在阳台上,因为对面看得很清楚。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

私人海灘,

Posted Jul 16, 2016
酒店整潔,員工有禮貌,我轉房兩次都提供好的服務,酒店方面新大樓合適本人住,而舊大樓比較自成一角,寧靜,不適合本人; 再者,酒店是距離市中心十數分鐘車程,如果愛夜生活就唔岩呢間酒店。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HKG

Great F&B accommandation

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Nice, quiet & less crowded environment which allow for real relax moment.
Cons: Improve on the mosquitoes control, espeically in the balcony
Location: There are a decent & resonable price spa, called silavadee nearby the hotel (in walking distance). Many family marts & currency exchange places.
I really appreciated the staffs working at the BeachBar & Restaurant. They were very friendly and helpful. There was a night that thunderstrom started during my stay at restaurant. The staffs were very considerate and giving us assistance on returning back to room duirng the poor weather.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The staff was super nice. The food was good and the pool was nice for families.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

静かな環

Posted Jun 29, 2016
ウォーキングストリートからは離れているので環境は静かで、家族、カップルでまったりホテルで...という方には良いとおもいます。 パタヤの夜を楽しみたい人には、距離が離れているので不便かもしれません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

nice and quiet hotel is near to the beach .

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: staff
The hotel staff is really great and friendly .They are helpful .The hotel cleaniness is awuful cos the toilet bowl is with yellow stain and mosquito is flying around as if we are doing camping .Electric circuit break down after midnight for almost 1and half hour .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect relaxation

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
very good hotel with very relaxing atmosphere, just like in Hawaii. I enjoyed it very much. strongly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Thanyathorn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels