Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise in the middle of a concrete jungle.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Everything!! The perfect place.
First impressions of this area is very over developed, however the Rabbit Resort is hidden away and you wouldn't believe what is around you once you are in the grounds. The gardens are very well kept and very pretty, the pools are lovely and very clean. Lovely breakfasts and great drinks and food service around the pool.The beach is opposite and is swept and kept clean every day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Jal - Resort Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for having the time to share your wonderful stay with us. Your kind words is an inspiration to our team in giving the best of service. It's been a please to have you as our guests. We look forward to seeing you again. Best bunny wishes,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

An oasis in the middle of the madness

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Anyone who visits Pattaya will know of the total madness of the place especially the Walking Street at night. How delightful that just taxi or baht bus ride away you can stay at the Rabbit Resort. Situated on Jontiem Beach it is a truly beautiful place to stay. We stayed for 7 nights. The staff were all very friendly, super efficient and very helpful. The rooms styled like traditional Thai houses from the outside but are beautifully decorated and modern inside. The pool is probably the cleanest hotel pool we have ever been in. The grounds are amazing, it truly being a rabbit warren of pathways through trees, bushes and flowers. Not a high rise building in site, an oasis. Breakfast was always far too much to eat with a great variety. In the days of multi-national hotel chains is refreshing to stay at a privately owned hotel, the owners being there every day and being quite happy to have a chat with the guests. Our only problem was that we didn't stay for longer. We will almost certainly return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Jal - Resort Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for having the time to share your wonderful stay with us. Your kind words is an inspiration to our team in giving the best of service. It's been a please to have you as our guests. We look forward to seeing you again. Best bunny wishes,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Quiet place on the beach

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Your a bit of a way from pattaya but depending on your interests that isn't necessarily a bad thing. Great wee place and more and more nice restaurants popping up nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from World Traveller

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Really wonderful experience and the best place to stay in Pattaya
5 out of 5
by Hanna

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay with very friendly staff. Food and drinks were a bit expensive. Breakfast buffet was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overall is a great experience.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: We only saw a few more ants for the rest of 8 days after speaking to the manager. But my husband caught a big cockroach on day 5.
Checked in was unexpected slow. There's nobody before us. The guy printed our Expedia booking paper in his hand. But he kept searching his computer back and forth for a while. We had a long flight from US then the long drive from BKK, so the slow check-in just seem a little annoying. We booked an upstairs room with pool-view. The room (#108) & view looked less attractive than pictures on website which is not surprised. There's one big ant on the shower floor the 1st day, then there were more than 8 ants the next morning. This was 1st time for us in 20 yrs of traveling. Most of the hotel staffs all very friendly and overall is a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton UK

We were sad to leave.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Absolutely adored the rabbit resort, our room was amazing with a great balcony that would have you thinking you were staying up in the trees in the middle of a forest. Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was just pure comfort. You can have your breakfast with a view of the sea and if you didn't want to go to the beach which is a few steps out the back of the resort then you could stay by one of two pools. We were really sad to be leaving this place and can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
by Benny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana L

Peaceful, magical retreat

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The people at reception and all through out the resort were welcoming and so nice. We had a chance to relax after our first hectic 5 days of our trip. It was a wonderful, magical place to stay.