Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton UK

We were sad to leave.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Absolutely adored the rabbit resort, our room was amazing with a great balcony that would have you thinking you were staying up in the trees in the middle of a forest. Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was just pure comfort. You can have your breakfast with a view of the sea and if you didn't want to go to the beach which is a few steps out the back of the resort then you could stay by one of two pools. We were really sad to be leaving this place and can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

The Jewel of Jomtien!

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Place very clean, tidy and has lots of character. Staff all very friendly and very helpful. It was a joy to stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Very good hotel in a good part of Pattaya Worth a look
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Nice hotel with direct access to beach, nice/quiet

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice resort with double storey bungalows. A quiet oasis. Direct access to the beach. One of the nicest locations in Jomtien/Pattaya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel/territory in isolation to surrounding

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Enjoyed the clean and quiet pool - they keep screaming children outside the area in a separate pool. Not very crowded and mostly family hotel.
Cons: Repair the rooms - specially the bathroom area, provide chairs for the beach to those who stay
Location: lots of cheap nice restaurants around.
We stayed for 10 days and were happy outside the room as the hotel territory is very nice, however faced some challenges with the room and beach. Overall great experience specially compared to the rest of Pattaya - the streets are not cleaned and lots of poverty and presence of services you would think should be illegal. Room is clean but requires renovation in the bathroom and is not very comfortable for couples: there are two big beds in most rooms, which occupy too much space - would rather have a sofa to sit on instead of the big bed not in use. The water in the shower sink stays for an hour or so and while you use it and you end up standing in 5 cm of soapy water. Big ants in the toilet, small ants in the bed - were all cleaned by the staff immediately after we noticed them. Pay attention which floor to stay on (the single floor bungalows were all booked and we stayed on the first floor of a two stores building): you will hear very well your neighbors coming late, flushing the toilet, taking the shower. The beach is not clean and has very old infrastructure. We never used it although we prefer sea to a pool The hotel is nice in isolation to its surroundings. Most of hotel staff is delicate and is ready to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I see why Tripadvisor rates this hotel #1Pattaya

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Service,staff, room size, access to beach accross the street.
Cons: Honestly, I can't think of anything I did not like about the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend Oregon

Beachfront property with a Thai traditional look

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Rabbit Resort is a pleasant Jomtien beachfront resort with lush green grounds/landscaping, amidst traditional Thai style bungalows with high ceilings and beautiful wood furnishings throughout... The water was hot, beds comfortable and air-conditioning and ceiling fans all did the job as desired. The grounds are tropical 'junglesque' yet clean and well manicured. Two pools and a nice little beachfront restaurant. The staff were very friendly and professional. The resort owner greeted us at breakfast and was very cordial. Only disappointment was too much trash along the oceanfront... something the tides likely wash ashore... so can't fault the resort for this. Overall a very nice resort and we'd highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was phenomenal.

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The rooms were very nice. Great location
My wife came down with a stomach bug and I advised the staff. They immediately had one of the staff take me to the local pharmacy, translate the instructions from thai and had me back to the hotel. In total maybe 15 minutes from when I advised them to when I got back to my room with meds. The hotel is also beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Exotic feel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Hotel grounds very lush and units were very private. Had beach access. Room was oversized and decorated very tastefully in asian motif. Only drawback is there is no direct access to transportation. Hotel shuttle takes you to a drop off point where you can get a taxi.