Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TH

Nice and worth to visit

Posted Apr 20, 2016
I have good experience. I like play pingpong billiod , I like swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and well kept hotel, Service was excellent. They surprised us by brought me a birthday cake for my birthday. We opened the door and there it was. That was a little touch that make the guest feel special. We will go back there again!!
5 out of 5
by Nantawan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Achara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Winnie W Y from HK

Quiet & Secluded Resort

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely, secluded and quiet resort. Major downside is no wifi which is pathetic in this day and age. We got 2 hrs a day coupons that didn't work. The restaurant options were not great at the hotel and the food at the Reef was not good at all. However, it was v comfortable and not alot of ppl which was fantastic, gave us a chillaxing feel which we needed.
4 out of 5
by fazli from sungai buloh

Nice Resort For Family Vacation

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay there. Good for family with little kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing holiday

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 5 nights. The Hotel is very nice, the staff ok could be a bit more motivated and friendly. A pitty that nobody ask you for drinks or menu while you are at the beach.... the Hotel could do more business. A difference between western managed Hotels...! Overall we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by stephen from Canada

Good value resort

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great place great people great experience. Good all round resort nice beach and location out of pattaya
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Dated, Dirty, and Disappointing

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: The facilities. The bedding qualities. Bathroom. Furniture.
We picked this place for the location. It's outside of the bustling and chaotic Pattaya area. We previously stayed at the Dor-Ja-Da resort last time and enjoyed it. We found that this hotel is situated next to it, so we decided to give it a try. The room is dated and dirty. The Bed sheets are worn out and the comforter smells. The railings on the balcony are rusted and the bathroom has a cheap motel feel. This is not a luxury hotel. The room quality is equal to mid-tier beach motel that you can find in US and Mexico. The best part of the hotel is breakfast. Lots of choices. The staffs are ok. Service could be much improved. Breakfast was buffet-style, but coffee are served and refilled at your table by severs. We had to walk up to the staffs and beg for our coffee served and refilled, despite there are numrous waiting staffs hanging around the coffee machine. Overall, this hotel is on a decline. I probabaly was once a luxury resort in its glorified day -- but that has passed. It is a mid-tier beach motel with a nice pool.