Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from den haag

een open resort.......

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: de openheid en ruimte en ook de rust......
Cons: de communicatie vanuit de receptie. de taalvaardigheid is beperkt. de hulpvaardigheid daarentegen gaat ver
je komt binnen en alles open. je loopt door ruime paden zo naar de zwembaden en vandaar uit naar de kamers en ook naar de zee......
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nihonn

h静かで家族向けのホテル

Posted May 4, 2016
静かで家族向けのホテル、パタヤ中心地まではかなり距離があるので車がないと不便、エアコンの効き方がわるい、中国人の団体宿泊が多くうるさくて閉口した。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice, tranquil resort

Posted May 3, 2016
Seems a place local people love to stay. staff are nice and helpful although they gave me a wrong room, I requested twin beds but got a double, they changed quickly with apologized. Wifi was so so but thanks the lady (sorry I forgot her name) at Front Desk she could speak Cantonese who was helpful. In fact all staff were nice and always have smiling face. Breakfast had lot of varieties, east-met-west choices; swimming pool were great. The only down side is really far away from Pattaya beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HKSAR

Resort - feel hotel, get away from town.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on CheapTickets
Excellent for family with kids, close to beach and with swimming pool. Buffet breakfast is fair, less choice of food. Quite remote, although hotel provide shuttle bus to town, but the interval is insufficient. Overall the hotel is old, the price is reasonable !?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TH

Nice and worth to visit

Posted Apr 20, 2016
I have good experience. I like play pingpong billiod , I like swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by Mikkel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and well kept hotel, Service was excellent. They surprised us by brought me a birthday cake for my birthday. We opened the door and there it was. That was a little touch that make the guest feel special. We will go back there again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

リフレッシュ出来るホテル。

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: spaが充実していて良かったです。 ジムエリアのマシンの使い方やストレッチなどインストラクターが丁寧に教えてくれました。
Cons: ヨガをやっている時間がもっとあればよかったです。 日本語のわかるスタッフがいたら良かったです。
Location: ホテルの周辺は何も無い。
朝の3時30分にホテルに到着しましたが、ホテルのスタッフが私どもの到着するまで正面入り口で待機し出迎えて頂きとても感激いたしました。 プールが広くて、水が綺麗で良かったです。 ゆっくりのんびり出来て、リフレッシュできました。
5 out of 5
by Robert K.

Pattaya 2016

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr schöne und saubere Anlage. Tolle Swimingpools, leider fehlen Ein- und Ausstiegsleitern. Aufgepasst bei den Preisen für Food und Drinks, es werden 10 Tax und 7 Service dazugeschlagen. Ins Zentrum nach Pattaya sind es mit dem Shuttlebus ca. 30 Minuten, 80 Bath pro Person und eine Fahrt. Sehr ruhige Anlage, je nach Nationalität der Anwesenden Gäste. Direkter Zugang zum Strand mit genügend kostenlosen Liegestühlen unter Palmen. Empfehlenswert.