Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Very clean and comfortable hotel with great staff. Well located for shopping, beach, and restaurants. Excellent value for the cost. I read reviews stating that it's close to many beer bars and party spots which is true but so is every other hotel anywhere near the beach. Would stay here again if ever returning to Pattaya beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Atchanut P, Hotel Management
Dear Value guests, Sawasdee ka! Greeting from Red Planet Pattaya. Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We also glad to hear that you are satisfy with our hotel's cleanliness and staff service. It was a pleasure to serve you at Red Planet Pattaya and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warmest regards Atchanut P. Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noida, India

Good Hotel, Stayed over 10 days.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Pricing and staff
Cons: Put refrigerator / fridge in rooms.
Location: Beach
The hotel is located at 2nd street with easily accessible to 711 and family mart store. Rooms are not too big good for 2 people stay. Good security at hotel. The girls staff at the reception is very friendly, smiling and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Atchanut P, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Greeting from Red Planet Pattaya. Thank you for sharing your review on this community. We are appreciate your kind words and five stars rating. We also glad to hear that you are satisfy with our hotel's location and staff service. We look forward to welcome you back to Red Planet Hotels once again. Best Regards, Atchanut P. Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Modern Hotel, Friendly Staff and Recommended

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I have traveled many places and stayed in no star to 5 star Hotels - this is suppose to be budget accommodation and yet it is very modern and everywhere is spotlessly clean. The one only thing I would of liked to seen was a fridge in my room
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Greeting from Red Planet Pattaya. First of all may I thank you for choosing to stay with us recently here at Red Planet Pattaya and for sharing your experiences. Your opinions are very valuable in helping us maintain a high level of service to guests and in ensuring that your expectations are met on your visit. We certainly hope that your future plans to Pattaya include Red Planet Pattaya and that we will have the opportunity to welcoming you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Best Regards, Atchanut P. Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rest is Best

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful very peaceful stay! Breakfast Bacon at tomntom just barely (raw)cooked and fat dripping raw but most asian people ate it up. Pattaya is perfect for getting away and enjoying anything on your mind This hotel is secure,inviting, unique but also simple.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greeting from Red Planet Hotel Pattaya! Thank you for your time to write this review sharing your experience of staying at Red Planet Hotel Pattaya. We’re most concern with the satisfaction of our guests and your feedback is of great value to us. It was a pleasure to serve you at Red Planet Pattaya and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warmest regards Atchanut P. Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a very cheap price

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. Compact and clean for its price. Good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Sawadee ka! Greeting from Red Planet Pattaya. Thank you for your share this review via TripAdvisor. I am delighted to read your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our hotel and satisfy with our hotel's cleanliness and location. We hope to welcome you back again! Best Regards, Atchanut P. Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: quite and good shower
Location: close shops and bar resturants
good clean hotel good bathroom and comfortable bed close to transport
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Atchanut P, Hotel Management
Dear Value guests, Thank you for being our guest and for your review on this online forum. We’re delighted to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us as this is what we strive to created. It was a real pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to your return soon. Kind regards, Atchanut P. Hotel Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
When you rent standard at any hotel atleast they provide you free hot drinks or coffee or bottled water , red planet never offer this . And never have their own restaurant thats why they dont provide breakfast or doesnt include when you stayd
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for your time and sharing your review. We are deeply sorry that your stay with us was rather uncomfortable and not meeting your expectations. We have noted on your comments and have discussed with our team to ensure this does not happen again and continuously improve. We thank you once again for your constructive feedback and hope you will give us another chance to serve you better. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if there is anything I can do to help. Sincerely, Atchanut P. Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: good bathroom and comfortable bed
good stay at red planet close to transport and everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by Atchanut P, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for being our guest and for sharing a detailed feedback with us through this online forum. We’re delighted to read your comments and to learn that you had such an enjoyable experience with us. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality at Red Planet Pattaya. Kind regards, Atchanut P. Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
was a good stay at red planet
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for being our guest and for your review on this online forum. We’re delighted to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us as this is what we strive to created. It was a real pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to your return soon. Kind regards, Atchanut P. Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Comfort

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap and so comfort.. I like it
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Greeting from Red Planet Pattaya. Thank you for sharing your review on this community. We are appreciate your kind words and five stars rating. We also glad to hear that you are satisfy with our hotel's cleanliness and cozy. We look forward to welcome you back to Red Planet Hotels once again. Best Regards, Atchanut P. Hotel Manager