Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ที่พักน่ารักและง่ายต่อการเดินทาง

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Cons: ฝักบัวอาบน้ำ เหมือนที่ทำความร้อนใช้ไม่ได้ เพราะนานมากกว่าน้ำจะอุ่น
เป็นโรงแรมที่น่ารัก สวยงามแบบเรียบๆ คนไม่เยอะมาก สงบ น่าอยู่ ห้องพักสะอาด และอยู่ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว ง่ายต่อการเดินทางไปท่าเรือข้ามเกาะ ถ้าไปเที่ยวพัทยาก็จะกลับไปพักอีกครั้ง
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KAMAL from Paris

Moyens.

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Le service est quasi inexistant, Le personnel de l'hôtel est très tres moyens. Et son emplacement est bien car loin de Walking Street et de ses nuisance sonore mais il est également loin de tout deverstisement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anton from москва

френдли отель!

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Небольшой и уютный отель. Жили в отеле фактически одни, это понравилось больше всего! Завтраки брать не стоит, не вкусные и нет выбора. Напротив прекрасное кафе nitra с невысокими ценами и доброжелательным персоналом. Отелю не хватает чистоты и лоска, персонал доброжелательный. Местоположение хорошее, 5 мин на тук туке до пляжа джамтьен или до уокингстрит. А можно и пешком до пирса добраться за 10-15 минут Вай фай, сейф, вода бесплатные. Люкс стоит брать только при условии террасы с видом на бассейн, иначе практически не отличается от супериор.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by antti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Dirtiness of this hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Nice Crews
Cons: Too many, pls read my comments
1) Bad & Dirty of all equipment (inculding a bed sheet ,cover & towels) 2) A pond is better than a swimming pool, don't expect can swim there 3) wifi just can support one person use at room, otherwise will be down 4) I think not suitable to called hotel, motel is better 5) Every morning will be electric power cut, at least half hour, I don't know why? (always around 9:30am - 10:00am) I have read the hotel all comment before I book, so disappointed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHAYAPOL from กรุงเทพมหานคร

พัทยาทริป

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
อาหารเช้าอร่อย สภาพห้องเรียบง่าย ธรรมดา สระน้ำเล็กๆไว้แช่น้ำเล่น เหมาะกับเด็กๆ ที่จอดรถมีน้อย พนักงานกันเองดี
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wiriya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by pierre from canada

i would not return

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
noisy,ciment all over not that clean specially the shower
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jane from J.

Nice room

Posted Jun 8, 2014
ห้องพักสะอาด แต่อาหารเช้าไม่ค่อยประทับใจน่าจะเปลี่ยนเป็นแบบบุฟเฟ่ดีกว่า
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nash from Bangkok

Fantastic services and staff

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
I am really happy because I was looking something quite and close to the pier. The Hotel and Staff is wonderful... very very quite. But if you looking for a party or something in the city it is not the Hotel.