Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angles

Dirty hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: nothing
the dirtiest hotel ever, full of bugs. nothing look like pictures. NO Hot WATER. staff are horrible, if you have a complain they tell you to leave the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Lost one of my booking and some problems

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
I made 2 separate bookings (one room for 6ppl and another for 3 ppl) and hotel staff missed the first booking. Upon checking in, the receptionist was trying to help but seems like all the big room with sea view, which we already paid for, were fully reserved. After around 20 min, he managed to get us a big room as we insist we need to use the common area/living room at night. There were 2 bedrooms in there and aircon in one room didn't work. While we went out for dinner, i think the hotel staff came up but couldn't sort the problem out. So the receptionist gave us another room. That's about the room setting problems for the first few hours after check in. For the big room that we got (#701), aircon in the common area didn't really work and we ended up sweating. Light bulb in the bathroom kept turning on and off. Toilet couldn't be flushed properly. There were ants in room. The room was spacious tho. A staff at the parking lot were nice. The reception were trying to solve our problem but seemed to have lot of stress.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Europe

Not bad hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Panoramic view, very comfortable bed, TV. separated bathtub from the shower place.
Cons: Changing the sofa and armchair.
Location: Close to the beach 150 meters, should have a shuttle to bring customers to walking street.
We stayed there a weekend, we took a suite with 2 bedrooms, clean but the armchair and sofa were very old. Great panomaric view from the suite, close to the beach, fresh air. The thing i did not like was the breakfast, poor breakfast, no already prepared milk or chocoalte, you have to make it yourself with the ingredients disposed. Too far from Walking street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
Aamiainen maksoi lähtiessä extraa, vaikka vahvistuksessa luki sis hintaan. Lisävuoteeseen emme saaneet koskaan lakanoita ja lisäpyyhettä. Muuten siisti hotelli ja ystävällinen henkilökunta. Helppo kulkea kävellen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Mumbai, India

Spacious Rooms

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
Overall, the stay was very satisfactory. I stayed with 3 other friends in the 2-bedroom suite. The hotel is well located and our room offered a decent, but not great, view of the sea. While the hotel lacks the service standards that you would expect, the room itself is quite well done and well maintained. Key pros: good location with sea view and not too far from walking street, well-done and spacious rooms with decent sea view, small but enjoyable swimming pool with sea view. Key cons: lack of understanding of English language, no room service, restaurant strictly for free breakfast, ongoing construction opposite the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David B from Isleworth

Fantastic spacious suites with huge balcony.

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
Only negative was that there was a kitchen in the suite with no cutlery or crockery. Just a kettle and 2 cups/saucers! Otherwise it was perfect
3 out of 5
by Phil from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Apprtment size & layout
Cons: Facilities offered by property
Location: Reasonable access
Service: Below average;
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Niclas from Bangkok

Fint hotell, toppen service men lite off...

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
Bodde där torsdag-söndag, och vi var nog nästan dom enda gästerna för såg bara till ett par andra gäster under dessa dagar. Servicen var toppen, och väldigt trevlig personal. Vi bokade detta hotell för det var nära till stranden och ville bada med ungarna. Tyvärr var det lite för stora vågor för våra barn (2 och 5 år), så det blev inte så mycket bad där. Dessutom var det ganska smutsigt på stranden. Men hotellet var fräscht, rummen stora och bekväma. Låg lite off dock, så det var taxi som gällde vart man än skulle ta sig. Frukosten ok, inget extra. Poolen liten och på andra våningen, och inte så barnvänlig tyvärr. Ett stort plus var dock hastigheten på internet, jag jobbade lite grann från hotellrummet och det var snabbare än hemma i min lägenhet i Bangkok. I det stora hela så var vi nöjda med hotellet, dock så gjorde området och stranden att betyget dras ner lite.