Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Perth, Australia

Gigantic Hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staffs are well trained and services were excellent. The hotel wasn't bad by any mean, but not sure why I didn't love it. Maybe because of it shear size. Will need to stay longer to enjoy all the facilities.
4 out of 5
by Tatiana from Singapore

Wifi safe,box :((,nice food for reasonable price

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was ok I just didn't like two things. Free wifi per room only for two devices! So you have to choose phone or iPad :(( Safe box is not fixed to wall! Very light, just take and carry!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Royal Cliff Grand Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent views, but a free upgrade to Grand Suite
4 out of 5
by Patchareeya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2016
I like this hotel so nice and people over there so friendly...place so great and close to everything if you have motorcycle
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maximum 2 star

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Such hard mattress, and horrible atmosphere. I can't understand how it got 5 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Amazing hotel for pattaya I recommend it

Posted Feb 16, 2016
I came to pattaya since 2004 that best hotel I visit ever in pattaya.. Nice place and clean...all what I can tell I love it
4 out of 5
by Wong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Linda from Adelaide, Australia

I thought the hotel was outdated

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures looked fabulous on the site however it was quite tired looking. The hotel staff were clueless but tried to help with anything. It was poorly run but they were trying. Probably wouldn't stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fantastic views and location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Location, view
Cons: If I could make two suggestions they would be to have an a la carte option in restaurant for breakfast and they need to keep the infiniti pool cleaner
Location: Party party. The Big Buddha and the Sanctuary of Truth temple are must sees. Walking street is crazy!
I had two weeks at the Royal Cliff - it was fantastic. Infiniti pool overlooking ocean was great and the private beach nice. The room was comfy but it would be nice if they had a feather pillow option. The staff were great and my room was always kept immaculate. There are taxi and taxi scooters at the gate and a shuttle service with friendly staff to take you there.