Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Toller Infinitypool

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Hotel total voll von Chinesen (Chinese New Year) und Russen, die glaubten, Ihnen gehört das Hotel. Das Italienische Restaurant (Rossini) war ne Totalpleite, früher war es dort viel besser. Zimmer im Beachhotel mit tollem Meerblick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from 品川区

プールが絶景のホテル

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: プール
Cons: 特になし
Location: ウォーキングストリートから比較的近く、海まで歩いていける
ホテル内設備は新しく、ホテルスタッフの対応も抜群でした。そして私が一番気に入ったのは、プールから見える海が最高でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Very nice place, would come again. Nice food, nice hotel, everything is ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

大型のホテル

Posted Jan 7, 2016
とても快適に過ごせました。 広大な敷地にびっくり。 レストランが11件あって、そのうちのビーチ沿いのレストランに行きましたが雰囲気が良かったです。 味は普通でしたが…(笑) 全体的には満足しています。 また来たいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Fantastic views and location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Location, view
Cons: If I could make two suggestions they would be to have an a la carte option in restaurant for breakfast and they need to keep the infiniti pool cleaner
Location: Party party. The Big Buddha and the Sanctuary of Truth temple are must sees. Walking street is crazy!
I had two weeks at the Royal Cliff - it was fantastic. Infiniti pool overlooking ocean was great and the private beach nice. The room was comfy but it would be nice if they had a feather pillow option. The staff were great and my room was always kept immaculate. There are taxi and taxi scooters at the gate and a shuttle service with friendly staff to take you there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

プールが良かったです。

Posted Jan 2, 2016
プールから海の眺めが良かったです。 パタヤタウンまではタクシー200~300バーツ。交渉ですのでメーターは意味がありません。 リゾート気分が味わえていいですよ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

21 Days of Luxury

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Staff service and respect
Cons: ?
Location: Pattaya, a unique experience for evening entertainment...
A total 5 Star performance by all accounting. Hotel Staff gets an extra 6th Star. If you want a Perfect experience in Pattaya, Thailand, think no other than Royal Cliff...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach, but far from downtown.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Staff although very difficult to communicate are very courteous and will try their very best to serve.
Cons: Either hire staffs who each has ability to speak second language or train each one of them to speak in another language that are usually being use.
Location: Need to have a complimentary ride to downtown for clients to shop or do some of their stuff.
It is a five star hotel but it is hard to communicate with the staff, they need to hire staff who can speak different languages who can cater with their diverse clients.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very good swimming pools

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Staff are warm and helpful. Had good time in swimming pools. Nice environment. Ocean view room was requested when we made booking online, however it was mountain view when we checked in, we had to pay for upgrade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hu

수영장이 좋은 호텔

Posted Dec 5, 2015
직원 친절 맛있는 식당 좋은 수영장 하지만 안좋은 접근성 매번 왕복 500~600 바트 썽테우 경로에 없는 호텔은 비추 합니다 아 대체 얼마나 더 채우라는거야 진짜 너무하네아 대체 얼마나 더 채우라는거야 진짜 너무하네