Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from タイ バンコク

景色の綺麗な大型ホテル

Posted Nov 27, 2016
レストランやプールの数が多く、パタヤのメインストリートからは離れているものの立地は良い。部屋はや建物は古さを感じるが清潔感はある。但し店員の教育が行き届いていないと多々感じたのは残念。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grauenhaftes Hotel - wie im Knast

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Lassen sie sich nicht von der Eingangshalle täuschen, die ist zwar hübsch, die Zimmer sind aber grauenhaft.
Cons: Das Hotel ist so alt, es müsste abgerissen und neugebaut werden. Wenn Jemand unbedingt in das Royal Cliff will, sollte er nicht das Beach buchen!
Location: Es liegt völlig abseits.
Leider ist dieses Hotel zu teuer für die defekte und veraltete Ausstattung. Es gibt keine Möglichkeit umsonst in die Stadt zu kommen. Es ist sogar so weit von allen interessanten Plätzen weg, dass es sich anfühlt wie im Gefängnis. Nicht mal ein Supermarkt ist fußläufig zu erreichen. Die Preise für die Minibar und für den Zimmerservice sind noch zuzüglich Steuern und Bedienung und damit viel zu hoch. Alle Wege sind enorm lang, es ist nichts los und sogar die Taxis sind enorm Teuer für Thailand, denn es gibt hier keine Hop on Hop off Taxis, nur die "normalen". Es müsste sich fast alles ändern, damit ich wiederkommen würde.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

View is excellent

Posted Nov 14, 2016
So happy with the see view and the pool view as well, however, room's facility is in poor condition with low water pressure and the most important is no hot water suplied while I'm taking shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sherbrooke canada

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Tres bien situé plage incroyable
Old but in good shape! I will return! Xxxxxxxxxxxxxx Cxxxxxxxxxxxxxc cxxx
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

1日中ホテル内で過ごせる

Posted Nov 2, 2016
ビーチもあり、プールはインフィニティーで浅いプールからジャグジーもあり楽しめます シービューのレストランもあり部屋も広く快適です シャワーのお湯の調整が難しくストレスでした
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

COMFORT AND CLASS

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff were professional and friendly.The food was great at the restaurant too. The luxurious space provides the Calming effect it had on me.
Cons: None that I can think of...
Location: Location was ideally tucked away on a cliff, offering a quiet retreat away from the rowdy nightlife. But the cafes and restaurants are not too far off
Booked The Room with a sea view but didn't exactly got the one I wanted but it's not a big deal as I do liked the one I got as it was comfortable and spacious as well. Having a separated TV lounge area was kinda nice too as we had our quick breakfast there. Loved the Infinity Poolside and th airy landscaping around it. The entire short stay at this hotel was a comfortable and relaxing experience which I knew I would get....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ห้องน้ำ น้ำร้อนช้ามาก

Posted Oct 16, 2016
พนักงานอัธยาศัยดี ภายในห้องสะอาดเรียบร้อย สำหรับคนที่ติดการอาบน้ำอุ่น ห้องน้ำ เครื่องทำน้ำอุ่น ร้อนช้ามาก ต้องเปิดน้ำทิ้งไว้ ประมาณ 5 นาที กว่าจะเริ่มทำงาน (เสียดายน้ำมากค่ะ)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมติดชายหาด ห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานบริการดีมาก

Posted Sep 5, 2016
โรงแรมติดชายหาด สระว่ายน้ำสวย ห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานบริการดีมาก มีบริการอัพเกรดห้องพักให้ลูกค้า อาหารอร่อย
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SOUTH KOREA

최고에요!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
일단 직원들이 너무 친절해서 감동 받았습니다. 다양한 수영장이 있었고, 모두 깨끗하게 관리가 되고 있었습니다. 방 컨디션과 부대시설이 완벽했습니다. 다음에 또 가려고 합니다.
4 out of 5
by Joaquin from Spain

Nice place for Families

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel is a very big "Complex" in a nice Pattaya´s corner with private´s beach and all the confort...I had a sea´s view room and was great. Just the manteinance was a little bit bellow the standard.(nothing really wrong). Its very nice for families but you will need a transport if you want to have "life" because is isolated. The pool is really great...sea´s view over a cliff.