Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมติดชายหาด ห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานบริการดีมาก

Posted Sep 5, 2016
โรงแรมติดชายหาด สระว่ายน้ำสวย ห้องพักสะอาด พนักงานบริการดีมาก มีบริการอัพเกรดห้องพักให้ลูกค้า อาหารอร่อย
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

해변에서는 가까운 호텔이지만, 워킹스트리트와는 거리가 있습니다.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: 수영장이 넓고 선택권이 많았습니다.
Cons: 로열 클리프 비치의 경우 휴양을 목적으로 온다고 보여지기때문에 딱히 문제가 되는 부분은 없었습니다.
Location: 즐길거리는 많이 없어 가족단위로 오기 좋은 호텔입니다.
해변 및 수영장 시설의 경우 매우 잘되어 있어서 정말 휴양을 위주로 한다면 정말 좋은 호텔이 될것이지만, 저녁때 놀기 좋은 워킹스트리트를 자주 가시게 된다면, 차로 약 20분정도 나가야 하는관계로 이부분이 아쉽습니다. 호텔은 깨끗하였으며, 직원분들도 친절하였습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from バンコク

繁華街からほどよく離れている。

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 施設が広い。レストランの料金があまり高くない。
Cons: 送迎のバスなどほしい。
Location: 繁華街からは少し離れている。
部屋もきれいで、プールが何種類かあってよかった。海も入れて子連れにはよかった。 レストランの料金も高すぎないので良い。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Great hotel for relexing day

Posted Aug 18, 2016
There are good service and facilities. My room have a great view as they recommended to upgrade the room so I will touch the sea view, it is very impression for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

I'd rather choose Royal Cliff Grand hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Location: Saturday BBQ buffet of Larn Thong at Royal Cliff Grand hotel is awesome.
I booked 3 rooms in Royal Cliff beach for a big family. Overall experience is okay. Not so exciting though. The hotel facility is outdated. Pools, jacuzzi and the view is good. No amusement activities in the hotel. The beach is not far, but not so big, more rocky and less sand. Pattaya area sea is dirty, so most of the time you spend near the pool. Royal Cliff hotels are located on the mountain. So you gotta take a cab to reach the city. Breakfast is really nice. Fitness is far. We stayed in neighboring Royal Cliff Grand hotel on our last day. Was really great compared to Royal Cliff beach. So choose Royal Cliff Grand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

海景是不錯的 但員工的服務品質有待加強 等了兩個小時才得到幫助

Posted Jul 8, 2016
沖涼房的水都是帶著土塵沙石 水都很黃 通知了服務處 但等了兩個小時打了兩次電話先有員工 很差 只有海景是沖涼房的水都是帶著土塵沙石 水都很黃 通知了服務處 但等了兩個小時打了兩次電話先有員工 很差 只有海景是不錯 不錯
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
1st class Hotel....great for quiet getaway..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
建物は古いが室内は清潔感があり、Good! 付近に美味しいレストランもあり、ビーチは目の前で眺望も抜群!家族、カップルでの滞在ならかなりオススメ。
4 out of 5
by mark from Bangkok

Nice complex

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with lots of facilities and fantastic infinity pool
5 out of 5
by toby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels