Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Upcoming great boutique hotel in Jomtien Beach

Posted Mar 29, 2017
This facility has all the essential facilities to become a fantastic boutique hotel in Jomtien Beach. It has 2 outdoor pools and the guest rooms on the Ground Floor have balconies which are connected to the pools, i.e. you can be in the water in 0-2 seconds. The rooms are spacious, I had a car rental and the hotel has a very big well lit underground car park and the restaurant in the hotel lobby serves tasty local and western dishes at a very reasonable price. However, the "soft" side from Front Desk staff, to Housekeeping to the Waiter and Waitress at the restaurant leaves a lot to be desired but with the right training and development I have no doubt this hotel will become one of the better, if not the best, boutique hotel in Jomtiem Beach in no time. As it now stands, the hotel is a great value for money but if you want to be totally pampered, I'm afraid its not quite there yet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hard beds!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hard beds but otherwise nice hotel. Breakfast could be made better suited for Western tourists rather than geared towards Chinese guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pricey for the experience

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing. The bed clothes are man made fibre and do not allow for sweating. Horrible. Noisy telephone on corridor for maids rang regularly from 8 to 5. So destroyed all chance of rest. Have they not heard of pagers or radios ? Breakfast poor for westerners. Good for far eastern people. I did feel that the staff did not know how to run a hotel. Most sitting around chatting sound their hair.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Maybe opened too early?

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location was nice, right across the road from the beach. The room outfitting was quite nice.
Cons: See earlier notes. Shower curtains, room service menu, buffet food, beach towels, chairs at pools, poolside drink service, internet connection, etc...
Location: Right on Jomtien beach. Good for families. Road traffic was not so nice, and there is no nightlife and not enough restaurants. But a good beach.
The room size and outfit of the rooms are 3+ star quality. And they have nice pools. On that basis, 3-4 stars would be warranted. But there are many issues you would not usually see in a quality 3 star hotel. Food is what you would expect for Chinese discount tour groups (and that seems to be their target market). No room service to speak of. Bath tub shower curtains were too short, and water always leaked into the room. Internet was chaotic, at best, and somedays i went through several id pass codes. The pool had nice recliners, that one Thai guest noted were only for people with "iron bottoms". They were designed for cushions, but none were available. I could go on and on, but lots of little things that you'd expect in a 2-3 star hotel were present. If they clean those up, it will be a good 3-4 star location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

villas are not worth it

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
booked a villa and paid much more than a deluxe room, but it was smaller and not as nice. too many windows which is nice during the day, but in the morning it does not have blackout shades so couldnt sleep in. the buffet breakfast was terrible. old and cold, even their soup.
4 out of 5
by Roy J from Seoul

nice resort but terrible breakfast

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
beautiful resort. right across the street from beach. first floor rooms (101 to 105) has direct pool access. do not get villas. i paid extra but got smaller rooms and less amenities so we changed after 1 night. the breakfast was terrible. everything was cold even the coffee or day old items like all there baked goods. front staff was very kind and helpful. only 200bht to Pattaya
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL

Seaview

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Expedia CHEATS.. What u advertise and sell online is not what we get upon check in..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Don't waste time and money here

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff need to be trained properly. And rule number of hotel housekeeping: put toilet paper in the bathroom!!!
All in all a disappointing experience and bad value for money. In a country where you can find amazing hotel deals look for a better option.
4 out of 5
by Ong from Singapore

Brand new hotel shines

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
A brand new hotel and everything works well. We booked a seaview room and the room is big especially the bathroom. The buffet breakfast is pretty varied and the car park, though still not partially completed, is spacious. Overall will recommend to those who wants a quiet place to stay in Jomtien. The bell boys are most wonderful and friendly!!!