Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zug switzerland

Short but great stay

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Negative: poor english of staff Positive: General Manager very professional and polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

한번 이용해보세요.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
하루에 두번씩 방청소 해주네요. 방도 거의 스위트룸 수준입니다. 풀장은 환상입니다. 바로 바다옆이고 직원들이 풀옆에서 서비스 하는 것이 훌륭합니다. 음식도 풀에서 시켜먹었네요. 럭서리라는 것이 이런것인가 봅니다. 관광안나가고 호텔에서 힐링하면서 보냈습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

静かな心地よい時間がゆっくり過ぎてゆき、心身共にリフレッシュできるリゾートホテル

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: 静かで、ゆっくりとした気持ち良い時間が過ごせること
Cons: 敷地内の他のホテルのレストランの従業員が、まだ、不慣れな為か、料理の内容を聞いても、分からないという返事が返ってきたことと、オーダーしたメニューが来ないので、確認をしたら、その料理は、本日は出来ないとその時点で回答があり、他の料理を急遽、頼んだりした点。
Location: パタヤ
このホテルは、パタヤの喧騒とした中心地から僅か20分程南に離れているだけですが、山の中の静かな場所にあります。敷地には、3つのホテルがあり、その内の1つのホテルに2泊しました。3つのホテルには、それぞれレストラン等が3店程あり、外に出なくても、3日間の滞在だったので色々な食事が楽しめました。 宿泊したホテルは、大変広くて豪華なエントランスあります。そこのソファーに座って、ウェルカムドリンクをいただきながらチェックインです。部屋は、全て海側にバルコニーがある部屋ですが、我々の部屋は、長期の滞在客で条件の良い部屋が埋まってしまっていて、部屋からの眺望は、あまりよくありませんでした。しかし、2泊3日の滞在は、大変、心地よく過ごすことができました。それは、偶然だったのかもしれませんが、小さな子供が皆無だったので、ホテル全体が大変静かでした。その為、プールサイドで日光浴をしていても、大変、静かで心地よい時間を過ごすことができました。また、ホテル内のスパでの施術も大変満足できるものでした。本当は、プーケット等に行ってのんびりしたかったのですが、時間が無くてバンコクから3時間程度で行けるパタヤにしたのですが、大正解で、本当に心身共にリフレッシュすることができました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Everything was first class without a doubt one of the best hotels in Asia I would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

très bon hôtel, mais attention pas de plage

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
très bon hôtel, dommage que le personnel soit de mèche avec les taxi qui nous surtaxe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toni S from Stockholm

Fantastic Service

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
The service was excellent. It had a private beach and many good pools. This is a hotel a recommend if you are in Pattaya.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TK

Fantastisk opplevelse

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels
Oppholdet var fantastisk. en sevice man ikke finner andre steder om man skulle lete etter noe, må det være veldig harde senger
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason Hallett from Guernsey, Channel Islands, UK

Absolutely first class!

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
We had our honeymoon here in January. It is a truly beautiful hotel in a great location with fantastic views of the ocean. It is exceptionally clean and has the most friendly and helpful staff I have ever come across. The suites are spacious and very modern. The bathroom has a hot tub and a very powerful shower. There are 8 excellent restaurants which cater for all tastes and many onsite activities. If you want to be spoilt, this is the place. We will definitely return.