Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very gruby and noisy!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: One of the staff
Cons: The whole place needs gutting!
Blood on the sheet, mold in the bathroom and very noisy could not sleep due to loud music from the street. They would not move me and wanted more money. Very seedy place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old sheets and towels withconditioning.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cheap but poorly furnished and very old towels and linen. Small bugs are common in the shower area. Air conditioning not satisfactory. Will not use again. Also please release the charge against my visa card. I paid everything on arrival. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better avoid staying in this bad place

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
It's A run down hotel , bad bad unpleasant staff
4 out of 5
by John from Sydney

Sawasdee Pattaya,Kap! :-)

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel a few times before and the service was good for a 2 star hotel.This time I had a few problems with the bathroom door and air-conditioning, which were fixed promptly. Breakfast was good and access to the neighbouring Sabai pool was a plus. Thanks Sawasdee..kap. :-)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
possible the worst hotel ever I never even spent night there as soon as I saw room I checked out I would not let My dog stay here i recommend I Dont bother with this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Hotel stay

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Wifi needs to be upgraded in hotel. Sound proofing the windows.
Location: Walking distance to the beach.
Room is a little small, but enough space for luggage, bed, and other things. Area gets a little noisy after 9:00 pm to early morning. Most of the staff are friendly, but one guy at night doesn't seem to care. Some of the furniture in room are a little old. Wifi didn't work all the time in the room. It was also a little slow at times in the lobby. For a good deal I'd stay here. At normal price, there might be better options.
3 out of 5
by Gabor from Budapest

A tired, faded, rubdown hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel does not look like on the pictures, as most often is the case. :( A neglected, worn-out, tired place. The staff is non-committal, a smile is impossible to get, wifi did bot work all three days I have stayed there. Room is sort ok, with some tired furniture, acceptable for the money. Breakfast is minimal, if not too hungry, something to fill you with. Well, U get what U pay for. But not a penny more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Good Value basic hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Helpful and friendly staff
Cons: Standard of Bathrooms
Location: Soi Diana (13) is a pleasant soi to stay. It is less busy with a lot to see and do nearby.
Hotel is a good basic hotel with clean rooms and very helpful staff,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

good location, budget hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: location and cost
Cons: car parking is very limited and quite hard to get into, more signage at street level would be handy...
Location: walking distance to bars and restaurants, nightlife
for the price this hotel is actually pretty good, location is walking distance to most things, rooms small but in pattaya most attractions are outside anyway, bed comfortable, staggseem a little overworked, but considering that its a budget hotel is ok, breakfast choices limited, but again for the monet ive had a lot worse.... all in all I would stay there again
1 out of 5
by Paul from Birmingham england

Sawadee pattaya

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Lights did not work the room was incredibly shabby i would never stay there again