Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Pattaya

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the beach
Cons: Better view
Location: Near the beach and on 2d Road which is great for food, which is close by and delicious and shopping which is close by and very cheap!
Great spot. Nice area and very close to the beach ( one block away ) Affordable but not shabby or grungy. Very good staff and fabulous buffet breakfast. Good to go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Hotel is near to beach nd walking street. But only thing lift facility is not there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 2, 2016
Good location. you get a clean room, Breakfast buffet style which is just about ok!. Swimming pool which is over crowded with very few sun loungers. Lots of indians and russians but that was fine. Value for money and will suit the budget traveller without doubt. I paid roughly 550 Baht a night.
5 out of 5
by jintara from portsmouth

sabai every time.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
as a family of 3 we have stayed here every year for the past7rs,have enjoyed the hospitality every time,one member of the staff we have known since our first stay.great time.thank you sabai.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Wotif
Di not book a minibus transfer through them. They use a dodgy company who robbed me and they won't give me a contact number for them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for family Members - Must stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: Free Breakfast and the location.
Cons: Food - Add ons
Hotel staffs were really Aasum and i would recommend this hotel to my friends. Next visit same hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you paid

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Paid for extra bed (for 3 nights) and was given thin mattress on a foldable bed. Could feel the metal rod of the bed frame under the mattress. Cant sleep the whole night. Decided to look for other hotel after a night stay though we paid for 3 nights. Seems like the room is not sound proof. Could hear people walking down/up the stairs and along corridor. The noise is more audible at night when you are trying to sleep at night. The room was dirty when we checked in and need to ask for another round of room cleaning. Minutes away from beach (but I wont recommend swimming there) and malls.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from India

Very low cost n good location in the heart of city

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good to stay at good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here many time , will come back and recommend sure for friendly staff,free wife,good clean rooms,decent breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room,nice staff, loaction nearby all entertainment, value for money