Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from th

close to the beach,nice swimming pool

Posted Apr 30, 2018
1) 30 minutes waiting for the bell man after check-in 2) dark light in the bathroom 3) lift start at 2nd floor , not comfortable for old person
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Satit Ruchada - FOM, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nong Khai, Thailand

Excellent Hotel on Jomtien Beach

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: The in-room lighting was inadequate.
Location: Lots of good restaurants within easy walking distance.
We stayed two nights at the Sea Breeze which is located across the street from Jomtien Beach. The hotel, and our room, was clean, quiet, well managed, and fairly priced. The lighting inside the room was inadequate. Many excellent restaurants and activities are located within easy walking distance. The breakfast buffet was pleatiful and delicious. We had dinner at the restaurant the first night and enjoyed the live music both nights. If we return to Jomtien Beach the Sea Breeze will be high on our list of places to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Satit R., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great facilities close to beach.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Two pools and a small gym, coffee shop, pool bar & restaurant along with shopping area consisting of massage shops. Large rooms with a balcony however the rooms were very dated as this is an old hotel. Hot water/pressure very low but as on 8th floor you can't expect it to be perfect. Overall a nice stay with the staff being polite and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Satit R., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by Iris

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
No WiFi in the room. Sometimes not in the lobby too. The people who managing the place not kind. Brakefast so so. Location is not bad..maybe worthed for the money!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melb australia

Great view nice big room

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Wotif
Good hotel with good service, buffet ok but eating room not cool enough for pleasant dining but food is good and changes a little daily . Great sea view from upper levels. Happy hour day good cocktails at reasonable price and bar and food poolside. Location good too, taxi service outside or buses on main road
3 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from english

Bad hotel full of nosey Japanies

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Every thing
Location: The baht bus
No food for westerners at breakfast. Very dirty place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chester england

Nice hotel close to beach and restaurants

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: It was in a nice location
Cons: Reception staff a must. Would not return to this hotel.
Location: Usual things beach. Swimming etc
Found reception staff very very rude. Not polite at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to the beach and night market

Posted Jan 6, 2015
good breakfast and massage. But charged WIFI. good for vacation but not for traveling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious hotel on the beach road.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Pools and food.
Cons: Some mould in the bathroom should have been cleaned up.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shops but the beach unfortunately is still polluted in places.
Ideal situation but my stay coincided with a noisy, smelly Jet Ski Championship.