Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

พนักงานบริการดี

Posted Sep 10, 2016
ห้องพักดีเหมาะสมกับราคา มีความเป็นส่วนตัวสูงมีการปิดปรับปรุงสะว่ายน้ำใครจะพักตรวจสอบกับโรงแรมก่อนเข้าพักพนักงานบริการดีมากขอชื่นชม
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you like low,flat pillow, make it known.

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
I had a fantastic stay. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming in a genuine way. My grandma needed a special care / moved around in wheelchairs , every staff was willing to help and always ask if there's anything they can help accommodate. The food was also excellent! Authentic Thai food - delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Besutifully maintained Great staff Good food Had a lovely pool infront of the ocean. Generally well serviced. Would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Alyson from Harrogate

Peaceful stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay hotel very peaceful lovely beach , staff very friendly although not many speak English only problem would be the area is quite remote need to take a taxi to get anywhere but at least you are away from the madness of pattaya .
4 out of 5
by Hong kio from 澳門

海灘寧靜美好

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
總體來説性價比高,這個價錢在芭提雅地區有這個質量已經不錯,有私人海灘@海水清潔@環境清靜適合浪漫情侶入住,服務員也十分熱情,下次也會再和情人再來一次,建議租車岀入,交通不算便利
4 out of 5
by Roger

Wunderschönen Gartenanlage, kleine Mängel

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wir hatten ein Garden Boutique Zimmer reserviert. Schon beim Bezug des Zimmers bemerkten wir einen muffigen Geruch im Zimmer. Gutes Durchlüften half nicht weiter. Also gleich an die Reception. Anstandslos wurde uns ein neues Zimmer zugewiesen. Dem nicht genug, es wurde uns ein kostenloses Upgrade auf eine Villa mit eigenem Pool offeriert! Leider gab es auch in dieser Villa ein kleines Problem. Die manuelle Regelung der Klimaanlage funktionierte nicht, was uns aber nicht weiter störte wegen der Jahreszeit bedingten tiefen Temperaturen. Fazit: bei den Garden Boutique Zimmern stimmt das Preis/Leistungs-Verhältnis nicht. Die Zimmer sind relativ klein und die Lage ist schlecht. Also gleich eine Villa nehmen. Ansonsten waren wir sehr zufrieden. Schöner Strand und feines Frühstück. Hotel mit Bungalows, welche in eine wunderschöne, gepflegte Gartenanlage eingebettet sind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from タイ

サッタヒープでは№1のプライベートビーチが有るホテル

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: 清潔感と、バランスが取れたサービス。 部屋に懐中電灯と、虫除けの為の商品が用意されていた事には感激。 なかなか気が付かない事ですね。 いつもは自分で用意しますがこの日に忘れたのでよけい感激でした。
Cons: 歯ブラシ、髭剃りは用意して下さい。
初めてこのホテルを利用しましたが、期待にかなうホテルでした。 ホテルの部屋だけでなく、ビーチ、ホテル全体に清潔感が有りとても満足した旅でした。 部屋には、バスが有りゆったりリラックス出来たし、食事も美味しいものでした。 今まで利用した近くのビーチリゾートホテルより「良いなー」と感じました。 ただ歯ブラシや髭剃りが有れば100点でしたね。 最近はタイのリゾートのほとんどのホテルに、それが有ったので用意して行かなかったのでちょっと残念でした。でもホテルとしては[GOOD]でした。 ビーチもスタッフが清掃をしているので清潔さを保っていました。子供達が安心して遊べる感じがしました。 今まで行ったホテルでは、犬のふんや、ペットボトルの漂流物などが有りがっかりした事が有りましたが、ここは本当に安心出来ました。 ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
by Erik from Stockholm

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice and calm hotel with a good restaurant, quite big pool and located at the beach. This is a place to relax nothing else. But if it is what you look for it´s a great place to stay at
4 out of 5
by Wasif from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is a good place if you are looking to relax. None of the Pattaya type of action. In fact the place is about 30 minute away from Pattaya. I wanted to avoid Pattaya therefore it worked out great for me. Room was clean, staff was courteous, Good breakfast and internet speed though my stay was during off peak so things might be different during peak season. The only negative for me were "flies" - too many and really annoying specially during meals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels