Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Gorgeous hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Besutifully maintained Great staff Good food Had a lovely pool infront of the ocean. Generally well serviced. Would definitely stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel but poor service

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Seaside Pool. Gardens. Very comfy bed.
Cons: Customer service - training needed. Something should be done about the wild cats and dogs that roam around the hotel gardens.
When I include details, Expedia keeps rejecting my review so in summary : the hotel is lovely but my stay was spoilt by the staff needing lots and lots of training on customer service and make sure you close your curtains at night so as not to attract any curious eyes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Great little hidden gem

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: The hotel property is very beautiful. The grounds are very well kept and the restaurant food (including breakfast) was excellent. Service is great.
Cons: I realize it's Thailand, and bugs are part of life, but there were a couple of dead ants in my shower and near the sink. Not a huge deal to me.
Location: There isn't a lot to do within walking distance but Pattaya is about a 15 minute drive. If you want bars and clubs, this isn't your place.
We stayed 3 nights on a business trip, hotel staff was very accommodating and professional. We had the garden suites which I would recommend. The spa is great as is the beach and pool. Food and drink prices were very reasonable for a resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Norman from USA

Very, very nice

Posted Aug 6, 2013
You will fall in Love with this place. Very romantic here. Children are welcome but not much for them to do except swim in very nice pool and jacuzzi. The rest is really for couples. Excellent and well kept grounds. Restaurant is superb. Beach is perfect. Don't know what else to say. The staff is very friendly and accomodating. The resort is about a 15 minute drive south of Pattaya city so it is very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sun Review

Posted Mar 14, 2013
Pros: Pool
Cons: position
Location: out of the way
Fantastic hotel but a little out of the way. Transport to and from an issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

total peace...

Posted Feb 27, 2012
Pros: private beach, lovely landscape, good food, lovely pool.
Cons: hot shower - if you are not bothered to have hot shower, then it's fine. Otherwise may be a problem with overheating or no hot shower at all.
Location: if you would like to be closed to Pattaya, try somewhere else.
This is the place where you want to escape the crowdy Pattaya. It provides you with absolute peace. Own transport is highly recommended. It costs too much for a taxi or resort shuttle bus. I had a really good time there. Try their Spa - it's so relaxing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A.

โรงแรมสวย สงบ ร่มรื่น มีหาดส่วนตัว

Posted Dec 15, 2016
ครอบครัวเราชอบโรงแรมนี้มาก สถานที่สวยงาม ต้นไม้เยอะร่มรื่น หาดส่วนตัว อาหารเช้าคุณภาพดี คนไม่เยอะ ไม่พลุกพล่าน ถ้าชอบแนวสงบๆ โรงแรมนี้ดีมากๆ ซึ่งก็ดีตามราคาที่จ่าย สิ่งที่ไม่ชอบสำหรับโรงแรมนี้คือ wifi ที่ให้มาแค่accountเดียวต่อห้อง ซึ่งจริงๆแล้วอาจจะขอเพิ่มได้แต่กว่าจะรู้ว่ามันใช้ได้แค่accountเดียวก็ดึกแล้ว สัญญาณwifiที่ให้มาก็ไม่ค่อยแรง และอาหารเช้าที่ดูเหมือนว่าราคาจะoverpriceไปมาก ตอนแรกว่าจะซื้ออาหารเช้าเพิ่มให้ลูก5ขวบ พนักงานแจ้งว่า ราคาสี่ร้อยกว่าสำหรับเด็ก1คน แอบตกใจเล็กๆเรื่องราคา
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

พนักงานบริการดี

Posted Sep 10, 2016
ห้องพักดีเหมาะสมกับราคา มีความเป็นส่วนตัวสูงมีการปิดปรับปรุงสะว่ายน้ำใครจะพักตรวจสอบกับโรงแรมก่อนเข้าพักพนักงานบริการดีมากขอชื่นชม
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from タイ

サッタヒープでは№1のプライベートビーチが有るホテル

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: 清潔感と、バランスが取れたサービス。 部屋に懐中電灯と、虫除けの為の商品が用意されていた事には感激。 なかなか気が付かない事ですね。 いつもは自分で用意しますがこの日に忘れたのでよけい感激でした。
Cons: 歯ブラシ、髭剃りは用意して下さい。
初めてこのホテルを利用しましたが、期待にかなうホテルでした。 ホテルの部屋だけでなく、ビーチ、ホテル全体に清潔感が有りとても満足した旅でした。 部屋には、バスが有りゆったりリラックス出来たし、食事も美味しいものでした。 今まで利用した近くのビーチリゾートホテルより「良いなー」と感じました。 ただ歯ブラシや髭剃りが有れば100点でしたね。 最近はタイのリゾートのほとんどのホテルに、それが有ったので用意して行かなかったのでちょっと残念でした。でもホテルとしては[GOOD]でした。 ビーチもスタッフが清掃をしているので清潔さを保っていました。子供達が安心して遊べる感じがしました。 今まで行ったホテルでは、犬のふんや、ペットボトルの漂流物などが有りがっかりした事が有りましたが、ここは本当に安心出来ました。 ありがとうございました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

従業員の感じがとても良い

Posted Sep 15, 2015
建物も素敵で清潔感があり、従業員の感じも良く、親切でした。そのわりに料金が安いと感じました。 また泊まってもいいです。 プールが濁っていたのが、残念でした。