Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff where very helpful Scotish Jim was a star

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Far away from pattaya But staff are helpful with a gourgous pool on top of the beach
4 out of 5
by Jack from Mesa

serene

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
A beautiful sunset sitting in the jacuzzi was the highlight.
3 out of 5
by Claudio from Bangkok

Endroit calme et reposant

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil malgré l'heure tardive de notre arrivée. Nous avons même pu diner sur place alors que nous étions en-dehors des heures de repas. Le manager s'est très bien occupé de nous. Nous avons pu disposer de la navette gratuite pour nous faire déposer où cela nous semblait bon, à condition de respecter les horaires. L'hôtel est très agréable. On est au calme et le jardin est très bien entretenu. La piscine est bien située, spacieuse, mais la moitié des transats était défectueuse. La plage ne méritait pas le détour. Seul bémol dans la salle de bain : la douche sans cabine. On met de l'eau partout et çà n'est pas vraiment agréable.
4 out of 5
by Magnus from Tierp

Relaxation

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ett bra hotell med bra frukost, fin pool och i ett lugnt område lagom långt från Pattayas stökiga nattliv.
5 out of 5
by Andreas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

บรรยากาศดีแต่ต้องอาศัยโชค

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
เป็นที่พัก 2 ชั้น ตั้งอยู่ที่สงบเงียบติดทะเลห่างจากตัวเมืองพัทยา เสียดายที่คราวนี้มีผู้พักห้องอื่นเป็นเด็ก การนอนเตียงอาบแดดข้างสระน้ำและการมองไปในทะเลจึงไม่เกิดขึ้นเพราะความเงียบสงบไม่มี ห้องพักไม่เล็กไป มีตู้เก็บของเพียงพอ มีเก้าอี้นั่ง มีระเบียงไม่เล็กนัก (ห้อง deluxe ชั้น 2) ห้องน้ำไม่มีอ่างอาบน้ำ (พนักงานบอกว่าชั้น 1 มี แต่ห้องชั้น 1 เต็ม) ระเบียงนี่ลมดี บรรยากาศดีจนกระทั่งห้องพักอื่นมานั่งสูบบุหรี่ให้เสียบรรยากาศ ห้องพักมีกลิ่นอับโดยเฉพาะห้องน้ำมีกลิ่นอับมาก เฟอร์นิเจอร์ที่บุผ้า มีคราบสกปรก รวมทั้งผ้าม่าน ควรทำความสะอาดหรือบุผ้าใหม่ให้รู้สึกสะอาดกว่านี้ พนักงานอัธยาสัยดี แต่ไม่ค่อยอยู่รับโทรศัพท์ บ่อยครั้งที่ต้องการความช่วยเหลือแล้วต้องเดินลงไปที่ล็อบบี้เอง ตอนเข้าพักมีท่อแตกน้ำดำสกปรกอยู่พักใหญ่ แต่ไม่มีใครทราบ ไม่มีใครรีบแก้ไข พอแจ้งจึงทราบว่ามีการขุดท่อนอกที่พัก แล้วท่อแตก ส่วนตัวรู้สึกว่าพนักงานไม่ค่อยมืออาชีพ เช่น กวาดพื้นทั้งๆ ที่แขกเริ่มมานั่งทานอาหารเช้า รู้สึกว่าฝุ่นกับอาหารเช้าไม่ใช่สิ่งที่ควรไปด้วยกัน สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกในห้องพักก็ไม่ครบก่อนเข้าพัก เช่นไม่มีผ้าขนหนูผืนเล็ก ไม่มีแก้วในห้องน้ำ ไม่มีชุดแก้วชากาแฟ ทั้งๆ ที่มีกาต้มน้ำ ไม่มีทิชชู่ในห้องนอน สำหรับอาหารเช้ามี ขนมปัง แฮม ไข่ดาว ไส้กรอก ซีรีล สลัด ข้าวต้ม ผลไม้ ชา กาแฟ น้ำผลไม้ พอทาน แต่ไม่หลากหลาย
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Das hotell ist schon ok aber der strand ist unbrauchbahr vorallemdingen das thai essen im hotel finde ich etwas zu teuer und in der umgebung ist leider nichts!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Willi D.

Hidden gem

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Cute hotel. It's like a stay at a Bed and Breakfast in the states. Very cozy, feels like a home rather than a hotel. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice and friedly staff, but the Hotel is located quite far away from Pattaya (taxi costs bht 300)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Boutique hotel close to Pattaya

Posted Feb 2, 2015
I enjoyed a superb few days in a garden deluxe room of this immaculately maintained and tranquil boutique hotel. It is far enough outside Pattaya (15 mins) to avoid the crush of tourists, but close enough to be fully accessible to all of its delights. Very large bedroom and bathroom with masses of wardrobe hanging space and drawers. Staff very friendly and accommodating.