Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ahmet from Turkey

goid hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel and giving breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lasse from h

kiva paikka!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä ja rauhallinen sijainti. Mukava ja avulias henkilökunta hyvällä kielitaidolla. Suihkutteluun ei meinannut vedenpaine riittää. Kuitenkin mielestäni hyvä hintalaatu suhde!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denis from Москва

Тихий и уютный отель для семейного отдыха

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Никаких проблем не возникло, было комфортно, персонал приветлив, хороший недорогой ресторан в отеле
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjørg Karin from Nittedal

Nær stranden men dårlig renhold.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Kort vei til stranden men dårlig renhold og stell av rommet. Enkel service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LONDON

Do not go there

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Knock it down and start again
Location: Jontiem is quiet and fairly peaceful a good dive shop next to the hotel run by two English brothers .
I arrived late to Bangkok had booked into this hotel for one night before. So I booked in for one night on this trip, the worst thing that I done , I think that there where creatures sharing the bed with me , or should it been the other way round. I could not in honesty recommend this hotel to any one.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poland

Very close to beach, very very dirty.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Close to beach. View from the balcony.
Cons: Clean up the rooms!
Location: Very good location, close to the beach.
1)Very close to beach 2)Great view from the balcony pleased us. 3)The dirtiest hotel we have ever been in. 4)A lot of long hairs in bathroom waited for us. 5)Ants crawling through the room met us. 6)Dust in the room and at the balcony didn't make us happy. 7)Grey bed clothes (instead of white) which were torn in some places didn't bring us too much joy . 8)Small and stinky refrigerator prevented us from using it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bianca from Deutschland

Was für ein schlechtes Hotel !!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Wir fahren jetzt schon 15 Jahre nach Thailand! aber so ein Hotel haben wir noch nicht gehabt. Das das Hotel komplett in Russischer Hand ist haben wir nicht gewusst. So ein schmutziges Zimmer hatten wir noch nie, obwohl wir keine große Ansprüche stellen und viel Geld ausgegeben (es lagen noch Tüten und Ohrreiniger im Schrank vom Vorgänger. Die Türen vom Schrank waren nicht vorhanden. Das Klo war auch total verstopft und lief nicht ab). Ich kann nicht verstehen das Hotel.com so etwas für den Europäischenraum Anbietet. Das schlimmste an der ganzen Situation war ist das wir ziemlich spät dort ankamen, sonst wären wir noch nicht mal für eine Nacht geblieben. Schade das die Russen Jomtien überflutet haben
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมสะอาดน่าพัก

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
เป็นโรงแรมใกล้หาด บริการดี ราคาไม่แพง เป็นโรงแรมที่เปิดบริการมานานอาจดูเก่านิดหน่อย แต่เครื่องใช้และเครื่องนอนสะอาด มีไวไฟ และอาหารเช้าบริการด้วย
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SHEONARAYAN from michigan city

hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
very nice we enjoyed it.good people to deal with