Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Taipei

One of my best stays in a resort

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Rooms are cosy, food is great at both restaurants, 24 hours gym...
Sheraton Pataya is my second stay in a Sheraton resort, the other was Bali. They were both everything we asked for in a vacation. The Pataya Resort is a small village, quiet and sparsely populated even during a summer weekend, but the service is there whenever needed. Though a bit far off the downtown, the shuttle is available and convenience, save 300 Baht one way by Taxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Molto bello, consigliato!!! livello alto per la zona in questione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

街中からは要タクシーだけど静かで最高のリゾート

Posted Aug 10, 2015
リゾートを求めて初のパタヤ。 繁華街からはタクシーで10分弱程度。1日7本くらいホテルからシャトルバスが出てるので、街にもウォーキングストリートにも行けました。お盆に行きましたがプールはほとんど貸切状態で空と風と最高でした。ただ海は砂浜はなく、入れるような海ではなかったので足だけ使ったり見るものでした。2階のオーシャンビューにしましたが、パビリオンからの景色とそこでの昼寝が最高です。ところで空港からタクシーで1500バーツで行ってもらいましたが、タクシーのおじさんがシェラトンの場所がわからず。私が地図を印刷してったので無事着きました。ちなみに英語表記の住所みせてもわかってもらえませんでした。。でも90分くらいで着きましたね。 白いビーチも綺麗な海もありませんが、プールで泳いだりゆっくりするには最高です。食事が意外と美味しい!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OSAKA

カップルにお勧めホテル

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: ロケーションは抜群
Cons: レストランスタッフの教育
感じ良いスタッフといまいちなスタッフの差が激しいと感じました。カートで部屋まで送迎してくれて対応も早く良かったです。朝食を終了間際に始めたのですが、食事している横でクッションをバンバン叩いて片付けだしてチョット配慮出来ないかなと感じました。5☆ホテルにしては残念。 イタリアンレストランはピザ、パスタ共にいまいち、でもアイスコーヒーは氷もコーヒーでとても美味しかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great place to stay

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Prices of the food is kinda steep for thailand standard i guess.
Location: Resort provide free shuttle to Central Festival Mall.
Ocean view room come with a splendid view. Staffs were all very polite and friendly. They have a small man made private beach as well. You can't swim there though. They have 3 pools for swimming anyway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

期待通り

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
部屋もきれいで静かだし、朝食もおいしくて良かったです。パタヤから近いのに静かなのがよくて泊まりましたが、外には何も無いので足がないと不便かも。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

静かなリゾートホテル

Posted May 10, 2015
チェックインの時から、とてもスタッフの方の雰囲気がよくゆったりとした気持ちですごせました。 ロビーから見えるホテル内の敷地が外の雑踏を忘れさせてくれるロケーションで、とても良かったです。 チェックイン時には 宿泊の部屋をアップグレードしていただき部屋からのロケーションもとても良かったです。 ホテル内の敷地が広いので、ゆっくり散歩を楽しんだり、あとプールが2~3箇所あるのでそこで泳いだり、プール周りのサンベッドでくつろいだりすると気持ちよさそうでした。 結構プールでは早朝から泳いでいる方とかいました。 このホテルは、のんびりとした時間を過ごす方に良いところだと思います。 ただ敷地が広くて階段が多いので、ちょっと年配の人にはつらいかも?と思いました。 あと日本語はたぶん通じないので英語が多少話せないと大変かなとも思いました。 街からちょっと離れているので、街のほうへ出るときは無料のシャトルバスを利用するか、タクシーを使うかになってしまいます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Resort in a Quiet Area

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Facility, amenities, view, swimming pool, attentive staff
Cons: Wi-fi connection was subpar. It was slow and kept dropping. Shuttle to town could be more frequent.
Location: The resort is located in an absolutely secluded area, far away from the crazy Beach Road. I just wish the shuttle was more frequent.
I loved this hotel resort. The room was spacious and clean, with gorgeous view of the gulf. The only negative experience we had was dinner at the hotel on the second evening. There were only 4 or 5 tables, but it took the staff FOREVER to take our order and bring out food. Also, we were supposed to be seated in a non-smoking section, but the big group right next to us was smoking like a chimney and the staff didn't do much about it. Upon our complain, the manager decided to comp us the drinks. When we brought it up again during check out, they were nice enough to take 50% off for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NILESH from Mumbai

Best Resort - Very much recommended

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Best resort if you are looking for isolation from busy routine. The resort is well organised with all facilities such as restaurants, swimming pool, spa, gym and a private sand beach. We enjoyed every moment of our stay here. The location is reasonably far from city centre (and i think this is how it should be for a resort) but there is a free shuttle bus to the centre festival mall which is also the largest mall in the vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yuet Yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels