Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pontefract, west yorkshire

Lovely hotel rooms

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Lovely rooms large rooms. Clean towels daily. The only thing they need to add British tea good job I took my own they only have green tea. The pools are great plenty of choice. You can have as many towels as you want the lads bring you a bottle of water. We had breakfast only once it's very good plenty of choice BUT the price is way over the top works out at about £14 each
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

酒店好靚, 每個地方都很舒適美麗, 非常配合resort感覺,

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: 酒店有接駁小巴到 central festial ,都算方便, 不過要留意時間, 因每日只有幾班車及需要通知 lobby 留位, 酒店職員親切
Cons: 酒店是已知道我們有三人, 請你們多點貼心, 房間內日常用品應準備好三個人的需耍, 請注意
酒店好靚, 拍照一留, 當日約6:00才check in , 入到 lobby 已被無邊際的天空及海景吸引, 因我們外出時間未配合到酒店提供之免費接駁小巴, 酒店另外有提供專車服務只需 300泰珠一程, 價錢合理而且還是一架高級名牌房車
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Environnement

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: la végétations
Cons: les prix des restaurants des consommations et les petits déjeuners sont a des prix exorbitants pour une ville comme Pattaya .
Location: le centre-ville ,les iles , la plage .
hotel au milieu des tours on se sent contamment obserer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ダウンタウンからやはり遠い

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: ホテルにこもってプール、食事する人にはよい
Cons: もっとシャトルバスを増やして欲しい
Location: ロケーションは×です。
ホテル自体には問題ありません。 ただ、ホテルから徒歩圏内にはほとんどレストランなどのお店はないと考えた方がよいです。 ダウンタウンからですと、観光客にはタクシーで片道300バーツ、安くて200バーツ程度とられることを覚悟した方がよいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 千葉

静かなリゾート

Posted Jan 3, 2016
プールは3つもありますが、メイン以外は小さかった。ビーチと呼ばれるところは普通のビーチではなく、海に入れなかった。なお、火曜日夜ビーチでのバーベキュー食べ放題は美味しかった。12/30のシャトルバスはピックアップ場所が変更となり、周知はしなかったため、多くの人達を変更前の場所に待たせました。結果タクシーで帰りました。(タクシー代はスタッフが払ってくれました)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Tolles Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter, selbst für thailändische Verhältnisse bemerkenswert, die Qualität des Essens
Cons: nein
Location: ausserhalb von Pattaya, alle "normalen" Touristaktivitäten
war 8 Tage allein dort um auszuspannen, habe mich dort aisgesprochen wohlgefühlt, das Hotel liegt nah genug am Trubel aber auch weit genug davon entfernt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pannakorn from Bangkok

Hideaway&peaceful Pattaya

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing View and Nice staff. The pool is great for family with young baby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kai Hsiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Poyen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great everything except lack of entertainment

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel great and very friendly staff. Even the shuttle have free wifi so great attention to detail. But the towel I have got some blood stain and the air condition was not enough. 3swimming pool but 0 entertainment in the resort. If they have something like a snooker pool or arcade game room like a proper resort it will be better