Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and walking street.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The room is clean, small TV but modern room and shower. The bridge was under contruction so a little extra walking from front of resort to the back. The breakfast buffet is stateside prices when local dining is rather cheap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Nice pool area. Room was spacious with a balcony. Nightlife was a quick taxi ride or 15 minute walk away. The beds were a bit hard though. And food at the resort was average.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

地理的には良い

Posted Nov 17, 2016
シービューに宿泊しました。 2階でしたがカビ臭くで、翌日に3階に部屋を移動してもらいました。 シャワーの切り替えが使いにくい。 ベットの木の枠の角に再三、脚をぶつけた。 プールは二箇所あり良かったです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

工事中で残念でした。

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: ウォーキングストリートに近くまた船着き場にも近くて便利です。 敷地も広くテニスコート・プールなどいろいろな設備の整った所がよかったが 逆に工事中には、シャトルバスなど、一工夫してほしかった。
Cons: 1 工事中はフロントからの場内移動の乗り物が有ればよかった。 2 キングベット予約のはずが、シングルになっていた、フロントに言うと「空いてれば部屋を変えます」と言ってたが、ほったらかしでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was awsomeeeee

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location looks and had every thing we needed near by
Cons: They changed wifi password every day. Food was all that great.
Location: Pattaya nightlife was the best
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for family stays but single guys not here

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Close to walking street and nice complex
Cons: Since I booked a single occupancy, I got charged 1000 baht for every guest. If didn't matter if they stayed 1 hr or 24 Hrs. 1000 each!
Location: Bars, shopping, and lots of places to eat.
Overall a nice place. If the cable TV worked better, had a better WiFi system, and I didn't get charged 1000 baht for each guest I'd stay here every time and would of enjoyed my stay more. Security guards here also have big mouths and will rat you out to your GF or wife about the friends you had over
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 品川区

プールが豪華でリゾート気分を満喫出来る

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: プール
Cons: 蚊よけの対策はお願いしたい
Location: 繁華街から近いのでどこにいくにも便利だった
部屋内と通路内と雨季だったこともあり、とにかく蚊が多かった。 それ以外については皆がレビューで書いているようなドブ側の臭いも気にならなかったし、マイナスはないように思う。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pataya

선착장과도 가깝고 워킹스트리트 바로 옆이여서 레져 및 까페 가기가 편합니다

Posted Sep 29, 2016
직원들은 친절합니다^^ 전체적으로 이동하기 어디를 이동하든 가깝습니다 대신 리조트가 무지 크네요 수영장도 2곳이라 좋아요
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

比較的に過ごしやすいホテル

Posted Sep 26, 2016
ホテルは比較的に立地が良く過ごしやすいホテルでした。他の人のコメントにある通り、夜中底重音が聞こえましたので気になる方は他のホテルを。あと、川を渡る際もドブ臭いかな。しかし、敷地の広さなど考えると納得できます。 また、帰りにフロントでタクシーを呼んでもらいましたが、パタヤバスターミナルまで300パーツは高く感じますね。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
海にも繁華街にも近く便利。 値段も適正で、部屋の清掃はとても綺麗でした。 また利用したいと思います。