Ratings based on 995 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from preston uk

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Good location one complaint is the sewer runing through the hotel .terrible smell. I wud not have booked this hotel had i known this
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Not as published and not similar to photos

Posted Dec 29, 2016
There is a bad smell mostly all the time from the canal that passing the resort, lots of insects around..the pool area is nice but you can't spend much time due to the sewage smell. The only good is the breakfast and the staff..the beach is so dirty and can't use it due to lots of boats. The room is small and the pathroom is badly maintained...very old and not renovated. The hotel should not be clasdified more than 3 stars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Hotel loosing its charm

Posted Dec 18, 2016
This was my sixth visit to Pattaya and every time I have stayed in this hotel . But this time my experience got even worse than last time , so I decided to write . Firstly the wifi in the room is pathetic . You have to stand on the rom door to get wifi . I faced the same problem last time too . Secondly I reached hotel at 11.00 pm in the night after a walk and to my shock the door did not open with the card . There is some construction going on so one has to walk a mile to reach the reception . I called the reception from a neighbouring room and told them that the room was not opening with the card . After making three calls the person arrived after 30 minutes . All that time we were sitting outside the room waiting . After this incident there was no apology from the hotel . Last but not the least when I was handed over the final bill , 250 Bhat was added extra in hotel bill for something which I had not taken . When I pointed out , they removed that extra billing . Overall nothing special I felt about the stay . The hotel is overpriced for the facilities it is giving .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach and walking street.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The room is clean, small TV but modern room and shower. The bridge was under contruction so a little extra walking from front of resort to the back. The breakfast buffet is stateside prices when local dining is rather cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Nice pool area. Room was spacious with a balcony. Nightlife was a quick taxi ride or 15 minute walk away. The beds were a bit hard though. And food at the resort was average.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was awsomeeeee

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location looks and had every thing we needed near by
Cons: They changed wifi password every day. Food was all that great.
Location: Pattaya nightlife was the best
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be brilliant

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived very early. Too early for check in. obviously we were tired after flight they didn't have a room available so we were offered complimentary breakfast which was very nice. We were offered a twin room straight away but would rather wait for a king size. After a while we decided to go to the pool and asked if we could change in a room. We were offered the cupboard that stored the bags that I thought a little inappropriate. We asked if we could use a room to freshen up in which we were obliged with and then put in a room that had become available (which was at front of building so an upgrade although much louder than we wanted) we were happy though to get any room early. Why the piano every night and why so late? The piano player is not as good as they think they are and it's quite annoying at night. It is very loud and inappropriate with guests trying to sleep nearby. it was on until 11pm and extremely loud when I asked them to stop just after 11pm . They said it was late as the owner of the hotel is visiting which is all well and good but if your guests can't sleep. I know 11 might seem early but for guests with kids this is very late for it to be so loud. When the music is in on the Bali restaurant too it is like having stereo singing in the front rooms. It's all a bit much. Whilst close to the main area of walking street the noise wasn't too bad at all. Just the usual jollities which does not bother me at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 9 days, liked the hotel. If you want to have 1 guest with you then book the hotel as 2 persons otherwise you will be charged 1000 extra.