Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
i like this hotel and come again in the next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location clean comfort

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: breakfast has various , bed is perfect
Cons: bath is clean but i see some drying mark but not a dirty mask . over all is ok
Location: near walking street
staff has service mind and help for late check in , room cleanliness comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Located right at the start of walking street gave easy access to the party crazed road, yet getting aroom at back of hotel near interior pool meant qu
Cons: 6pm pool close is too early!!! Its still very warm that time, and most tourists are waiting for evening. Hotel is missing alot pool bar business
Location: Walking street
Stayed in pattaya for 6 nights. Looking for just a relaxing holiday with no plans. Wanted to stay somewhere close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich

Grat hotel, should keep this a secret

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Two swimming pools, on directly on the beach and one between the buildings. Both with a great bar and very attentive staff. The tour desk is fantastic
Cons: The cleaning staff has a tendency to set the A/C to very cold. It helps to ask them not to change it. Never hand an issue, once I had talked to them.
Location: About 200 m to walking street, boats to the island Larn (Koh Larn) on the beach, great tour desk with lots of options where to go
Great location in the middle of the action directly on walking street, but quiet and very relaxing. You will always have a good sleep. Not the newest hotel, but everything well maintained and clean. Very helpful staff available 24x7. They look for the customers and every complaint is handled immediately. Recommend to take a room in the back part of the hotel on level 1, 2 or 3, if you are sensitive to noise. Some noise from walking street might come over the front building to the higher floors, which you might hear, when you are on the balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

this is my second visit its my home away from home

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: SERVICE AND THE PEOPLE
Cons: DONT CHANGE A THING
Location: YOU HAVE ACCESS TO EVERYTHING THE AREA HAS TO OFFER
LOCATION IS THE GREATEST , FROM THE TIME YOU GET UP TILL THE TIME YOU SETTLE IN FOR THE EVENING ITS PARADISE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Hotel grounds Large swimming pool Friendly staff
Cons: Smell of the open water Could add a small children's play area
Location: .
The hotel is a lovely haven from the bustle of walking street. Rooms are well appointed, but getting a little dated. The layout of the hotel is pleasant with nice green spaces and tranquil water features. Main pool is sizable, but beware, sinners get taken very early and not enough for everyone it seems. Very steep bridge over an open waterway, that does smell a fair bit, depending where which way the winds blowing. This lets the hotel down somewhat. Aside from that, nice helpful and friendly staff and a good selection at the buffet breakfast. I would stay again, as it looks as though it's one of the better hotels in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Hotel at the End of Walking Street

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: See my experience above.
Cons: The hotel is split across a river. There is a bridge that crosses that river. The river is highly polluted and stunk of raw sewage.
Location: The hotel was at the end of Walking Street and close to the pier for all of the boat tours.
This is one of the top 5 hotels in the world that I have stayed in. Staff is extremely polite and respectful. The hotel is well decorated and architectually interesting. The breakfast buffet was one of the best that I have had in many many hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from preston uk

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Good location one complaint is the sewer runing through the hotel .terrible smell. I wud not have booked this hotel had i known this
5 out of 5
by James

Style and grace

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Had a pheonominal stay at this hotel, purely has earned a reputation as a top hotel in Pattaya. Gor sure will book again gor future stays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No where near 5 star

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Introduction drink while checking in, location to Bali Hai Pier, Breakfast
Cons: Better trained staff, renovate rooms, do something about the sewer river
Location: Bali Hai Pier, Walking Street, Big Buddha, Jomtien Beach
The hotel should be 3.5 or 4 star at the most. The lobby was miles away from the room. We had to cross a very steep bridge everyday that goes over is a river of grey sewer water which runs through the hotel. It's terrible and smells. They offer a shuttle from one end of the hotel to the other, but coordinating is very inconvenient. The room, pool, and beach towels are frayed at the edges and had patches; they look VERY used. After arriving at the room we had no hand towels. I called house keeping and they never brought towels. I called again three hours later and they finally brought them. The hotel staff is friendly, but does not have simple knowledge of nearby tourist information (how to get to Koh Lan, the Big Buddha, etc...) They only say "we get you taxi".