Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel along walking street - clean and comfy

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Staff - Khun Kirin is a wonderful asset - full of positive energy and wonderful customer service minded.
Cons: The ladies at reception on the night shift should be more professional in keeping comments to themselves regardless the language spoken.
Situated in a great location - easy access to night activities - rooms are very clean each day - staff are smiling and extremely friendly. This is our 2nd stay and we will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by Hajime from バンコク

5★の朝食ブュフェ

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
朝食ブュフェは5★ホテルクラス。 唯一悪い点は、ホテルの敷地を横切る公共運河の悪臭。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aust

Mediocre experience

Posted May 21, 2016
Stayed with family for 2 nights. Positives: Big hotel, rooms clean, good sized swimming pool, good travel desk. Negatives:Many staff are impolite- probably need more training, room has old floor tiles & furnishings,one of the lifts could not handle more than 2 adults at a time, filthy pond in the middle of the premises- almost felt like open drain.
4 out of 5
by Howard from Taiwan

Love this place!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient location, easy access, friendly staff, very nice breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
by Alex from Chicago

Book without a doubt.

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
2nd stay at Siam Bayshore. Great time, no issues whatsoever and hotel staff worked with me and extended my stay by a few hours by letting me check out a bit late.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perhelomailua

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Rakas hotelli johon aina palaamme uudelleen ja uudelleen. Loistava aamiainen. Hyvällä paikalla kaikki kävelymatkan päässä.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なホテル

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
手頃な値段で、快適に過ごせました。まず、ロケーションが良い。昼はプールで、のんびり過ごせるので、長めの滞在にもいいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AICHI

とても良い雰囲気のホテル

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: 全てに満足です
Cons: 特にありません
今回はオ-シャンビュ-の部屋を用意していただき、部屋からの眺めも最高でした。朝食バイキングも沢山の種類の食事が用意され思わず食べすぎてしまいました。
5 out of 5
by khalid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ウォーキングストリート、バリハイ桟橋に近いホテル

Posted May 10, 2016
パタヤ2泊で利用しました。 全般的には歴史ある感じで、部屋などはかなり古さを感じますが、これはこれで味があるといえばいいでしょうか^^; 立地はウォーキングストリート、ラン島へ行く際のバリハイ桟橋へも徒歩圏で便利です。 シービューの部屋にしましたが、朝方までインド系の人達が歌を歌って騒いでいたのが聞こえてきます。こう言うのがダメな人は内陸側を進めますが、部屋からの眺めはパタヤならではで最高だとおもいます。 敷地が思ったより広く、二箇所あるプールやホテルの地図や説明が欲しかったです。多くのレビューにあるように敷地内のドブ川の匂いはタイでは仕方ないのかも知れません。 それでも過度な豪華さを求めなければ、全般的にはリーズナブルなホテルだと思います。