Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel along walking street - clean and comfy

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Staff - Khun Kirin is a wonderful asset - full of positive energy and wonderful customer service minded.
Cons: The ladies at reception on the night shift should be more professional in keeping comments to themselves regardless the language spoken.
Situated in a great location - easy access to night activities - rooms are very clean each day - staff are smiling and extremely friendly. This is our 2nd stay and we will definitely return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aust

Mediocre experience

Posted May 21, 2016
Stayed with family for 2 nights. Positives: Big hotel, rooms clean, good sized swimming pool, good travel desk. Negatives:Many staff are impolite- probably need more training, room has old floor tiles & furnishings,one of the lifts could not handle more than 2 adults at a time, filthy pond in the middle of the premises- almost felt like open drain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AICHI

とても良い雰囲気のホテル

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: 全てに満足です
Cons: 特にありません
今回はオ-シャンビュ-の部屋を用意していただき、部屋からの眺めも最高でした。朝食バイキングも沢山の種類の食事が用意され思わず食べすぎてしまいました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ウォーキングストリート、バリハイ桟橋に近いホテル

Posted May 10, 2016
パタヤ2泊で利用しました。 全般的には歴史ある感じで、部屋などはかなり古さを感じますが、これはこれで味があるといえばいいでしょうか^^; 立地はウォーキングストリート、ラン島へ行く際のバリハイ桟橋へも徒歩圏で便利です。 シービューの部屋にしましたが、朝方までインド系の人達が歌を歌って騒いでいたのが聞こえてきます。こう言うのがダメな人は内陸側を進めますが、部屋からの眺めはパタヤならではで最高だとおもいます。 敷地が思ったより広く、二箇所あるプールやホテルの地図や説明が欲しかったです。多くのレビューにあるように敷地内のドブ川の匂いはタイでは仕方ないのかも知れません。 それでも過度な豪華さを求めなければ、全般的にはリーズナブルなホテルだと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

古い

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: 雰囲気
Cons: 設備
Location: バリハイ桟橋やWS近く便利です。
ホテル自体は雰囲気も良く、WSに近いなど利便性には優れていますが、シャワーが出ないなど設備が古くちょっと残念な気がしました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 岡山県津山市

朝食の案内がなかった! 

Posted Apr 18, 2016
ホテルスタッフから朝食の案内がなかった。 朝食が付いているのに何も案内がなかった。 外に朝食を食べに出た
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Wi-Fi connection was pretty terrible from my room. There is a small water channel that cuts through the middle of the hotel that smells worse than open sewage reservoir. Other than that everything else was up to 4 star standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in bester Lage!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Top Lage am Ende der Walkingstreet! Dieses Mal scheint die anliegende Disco geschlossen gewesen zu sein, daher war das Hotel dieses mal sehr ruhig!
Cons: Das WLAN ist kastastophal! Die Zimmer könnten mal eine Renovierung vertragen.
Location: Direkt am Ende/Anfang der Walkingstreet, daher steht einem Alles offen!
Wir sind bereits das 2. mal im Siambayshore gewesen. Das Hotel bietet eine erstklassige Lage, die man natürlich auch bezahlt. Das Hotel ist zwar ein wenig abgewohnt aber die Lage ist eben top! Da kann man über die etwas abgewohnten Zimmer gerne hinwegsehen. Wir haben kein Hotel in der Preisklasse gesehen, welches einen Pool mit Blick aufs Meer bietet und direkt an die Walkingstreet angeschlossen ist. Ruhig und doch mittendrin!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, California

A hidden oasis.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: It was right on Walking Street.
Cons: It's perfect.
Location: Shopping and places to eat or near-by.
I am always happy to visit this hotel. I would never think to stay at another hotel. This hotel has everything. It is clean and modern. The location is perfect. The staff is wonderful. The gounds are beautiful. The choices at the breakfast buffet are huge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On Walking Street

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: pool, gardens
Cons: canal
Once, the best hotel in Pattaya......now the best-located. a beautiful place to stay with lush, tropical gardens outside your door and a choice of two beautiful pools for all-day swimming, this is the one to go for