Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very much average for the brand name Marriott.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Bed was comfortable. Furniture was worn out. The room could have been more clean, if at all the housekeeping guy put in some more efforts to clean it better. Overall was a comfortable stay for sure. Can be a much better Marriott for sure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neeraja expected marriage that bad

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Ac either too cold or hot,tv is bluRRY,water in sink doesn't drawn,they don't replenish coffee powder or creamer,Hyd to ask 3 Time.
3 out of 5
by Ravi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very so so

Posted Mar 2, 2016
loction of the hotel is ok, but the room is very old and dirty, especially the bath room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

loud noise

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Bed
Cons: Everything except bed
We had a last minute booking at this hotel, we were already in Pattaya and decided to stay another night. So now is the great part, don't be fool by the hotel images that they put in the website. The hotel is much older and the pool is ugly. The breakfast is one of the worst I had experience. I mean really bad. The room itself though is quite pleasing for that budget but unfortunately there was a loud noise that made by the hotel staff around 10.30 till 11.30 pm. It wAs a slamming door sound and kept repeating. I have to go out to see what happened. Then the hotel staff apologized and said its already finished. (They fixed something in the room but they should know there re other guests sleeping)The. The next morning I heard the same sound of staffs and they were talking really really loud and that woke me up. So I call the reception to complain but she just want to write down the problem and say sorry and that's it. When we check out I expected they giving us a voucher or even just appologize but none of that had have happen ,even more we called the operation to come and pick up the bag and we wait for more than 25 minutes and they still not there, so we carry everything down by ourselves and later after check out we also carried our own luggage to the car. So I would defenitely not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Clean room

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Clean room , bed is very good and good service. Breakfast is so so but clean. Location not near to beach. Around hotel have market for dinner and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unpleasant experience.

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel reception did not have booking from hotels.com when checking in. I was kept 45 minutes waiting although I could show on my phone confirmed booking and payment confirmation of Visa. Problem of hotels.com or Courtyard Hotel ??? On same floor noisy party of other guests lasted until 4.30 AM ! Other guests constantly using fire emergency exit to smoke outside. I definitely won't stay anymore at this hotel !
4 out of 5
by Ka Tai from Hong Kong

Everything is just OK

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Staff at the front desk was very helpful. Walking street, Pattaya Pier & Go kart are still in walking distance. The breakfast was boring as they hardly change their menu and many food stand out on the street is already opened in the morning so there is a lot of choice for breakfast. House keeping is so-so and don't have high expectation if you decided to stay. Thank you Best regards,
4 out of 5
by Heng from Melbourne

Melbourne Australia

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
very limited facilities and small