Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by ahmet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Expect unexpected

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: clean, functional, generally well designed room,
Cons: review administration, train or employ competent staff, add a proper light near the mirror so guests can recognise their faces...
Location: could not recognise major attractions, but there are some shops in the area and walking distance to activities near Walking street
The hotel staff do not appear they know what they are doing. I booked hotel for two nights but upon arrival the staff appeared they could not find my reservation, then I was told my booking was for one night only. On the following day I got a call in my room to move out...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

الفندق ليس علي ما يرام

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
مستوي الفندق غير لائق
4 out of 5
by Waldemar from Melbourne Australia

got a great room at a short notice

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
I was somehow disappointed that on arrival staff was unable to identify me by my name but I admitt making reservation only a couple of hours earlier... however in the morning I was nicely surprised by a 'wake up' knock at the door at reasonable 30 minutes before check out time. A real drawback is that the hotel cannot issue more than one electronic access card per room.
1 out of 5
by subrmanian from chennai india

when u book any booking frist u confrim with hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
i book 10 room from hotel .com but hotel will give 8 rooms only frist thay denay no room in the the name of booking.in side no food availabe 2nd rescption behaivour also not good.at last thay give 8 rooms and than we book 2 more rooms in high rate and after talk with hotel manager mr.cristphore thay allow more 2 rooms.in booking price.at the time of chk out we delay in one room for 3 hours thay take half more charges.staf is not co oprative.and talking way in rescptionist given to much prob to cutsomer.
2 out of 5
by richard

styr unna dette

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
lite hjelp og få i info og mye styr for og få rom selv med bok nr og pass var ikke bra nok
2 out of 5
by Kanjana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hyderabad

Close to walking street and India restaurants.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
This hotel has a good potential but not maintained well by the management, the hotel staff is not friendly at all. Donot expect a warm welcome or any thing as such. It only provides you shelter. One positive thing thing is it has Indian hotels near by mostly serves Punjabi dishes.Punjabi tadka is the best food restaurant to eat in we really enjoyed the food there. The hotel is overly priced for the service you get. You need water you have to walk to nearest super market, but donot expect the hotel to provide you. It is suggested to carry water while entering hotel. Finish your lunch or dinner out side and while walking. Back to hotel buy some 2 liter water bottle so you donot have to relay on hotel till next morning.
2 out of 5
by Andrew from adelaide

a reasonable hotel with no service and too ex

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
this hotel is in reasonable condition the service was very poor had to keep asking for things to be fixed or given to us no bath towel window not close properly no paper to read which at 75 australian dollars a night is poor the breakfast very basic mainly salad and run by Indians broken footpath huge hole next to hotel very dangerous almost fell into it at night time has small fitness gear had to ask 3 times to fill the water container up
4 out of 5
by Masahito from 日本

空調が効き過ぎで

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
凄く良かったですがクーラーが効き過ぎて寒く、ガゼ気味に成りました、プールに入り損ねましたのでプールのじょうたいは、わからないです。