Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london uk

Hotel upgraded since last stay 10+years ago

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet one of the best I've had in Thailand - v good juices , bread, and efficient omelette & pancake stations.
Cons: Swimming pool is small and no deep end- more like a gloried paddling pool
Location: In the heart of one of the main nightlife areas- bars aplenty, and good eating choices on 2nd Rd & Beach Rd.
Had room in boutique wing- was worried by some reports of small windows making it cell like but the room itself was large and well appointed; small windows by separate wash hand basin overlooked courtyard but this wasn't a problem Aircon a bit noisy but did the job; Large Queen size bed- usual firm Asian mattress
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont like this hotel at all

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Was not happy with the stay in the hotel. Staff was not supporting and rooms were not comfortable. Need to improve many things including room service etc. I will not prefer to stay in this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Terrible!!! Bed Bugs!!!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: good location & breakfast Cons: everything else Found creepy bed bugs!!! Totally destroyed my trip. Avoid this hotel if possible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

Reception staff not behave good

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Reception girls are not behaving good. Rest all is fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to bars and beaches.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lots of bars, eateries, and foot massage places.
It is like a five star hotel. They have everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice Hotel and very central

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Very clean, attentive staff, fantastic breakfast buffet and good security.
Location: Close to the beach, shopping and entertainment.
Excellent stay in this hotel. Very central to all Pattaya has to offer and above all very quiet and yet all the entertainment and nightlife is at the doorstep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Whether was good amazing I will recommend this to anyone interested
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Economical and Great Service

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay friendly staff, It has improved a lot from last time i stayed there. Staff are much better and well mannered now. Concierge service is also good now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yerevan, Armenia

clean hotel near central festival mall

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: breakfast, large rooms, friendly staff
Cons: the staff didn,t know english which was very bad for 4 star hotel rating, bathrooms must be modern fitting the main room
Location: located in the city center , near pattaya beach and near central festival mall.
we liked the hotel except for some small minuses. the main reviews we included in the subjects mentioned below.