Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

better valued hotels nearby

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Check in slow and painful....wi-fi poor, and didnt work most of the time....room a good size, but a little dated....pool area fine, with plenty of loungers spread about.....check out just as slow
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Loved the jacuzzi on the balcony. Only five minutes to walk to the beach and easy transportation outside the hotel.
Cons: The breakfast was not good. Old bread, not good coffee, could not order cappuccino and very few food selections. Could easily hear the neighbors. There were almost none amenities in the room-no toothbrush, only two small shampoos. Very hard pillows
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic service

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible experience..... Very rude staff.... Room conditions very bad. Will not recommend this hotel. Other than location everything was pathetic
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good value

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Looking for good value in North Pattaya...This is your place...clean and conveniently placed on the main road. Friendly staff too!
2 out of 5
by Gary from Adelaide

Very average

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was unable to do much of my business due to the weak hotel WiFi. I had to use my own telco
4 out of 5
by Gerard A from Bangkok

Fine Long Weekend Spot

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for a long weekend with our daughter. We live in Bangkok so it is an easy drive. The hotel has had some renovations making it more attractive. We enjoy it & the price is certainly reasonable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shaheen

Don't like no lift pool closes on 6 pm

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Not good experience .phots and real hotel not same
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Well located Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful. Good location for easy access and yet set back from the road. Decent clean swimming pool
Cons: I think the hotel is reasonable for the price
Location: The transport links are good for Beach Road and Second Road. There are some good restaurants in a side street about 100 metres north of hotel
The staff at the hotel were very good and friendly. Breakfast was buffet style and reasonable. The swimming pool is quite large and there is also a splash pool for younger children. The pool area has a bar during the day which also arranges food. The hotel is located very close to the junction of Beach Road and Second Road and so there are many 10 baht taxis to take you to the beach and to places like Central Festival (major shopping centre)