Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lage war mir bekannt, trotzdem nicht empfehlenswer

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Zimmerreinigung ist total schwach. Musste in den 4 Tagen zweimal reklamieren, weil um 16.00 Uhr das zimmer immer noch nicht gereinigt wurde. Zudem dominieren die Inder mit ihren für uns wenig rücksichtsvollen Umgangsformen. Nie mehr.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

been here many times at this hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: location only
Cons: room I had should not be given to guests I paid good money for that room ,there are better hotels for same price
Location: beach and bars
my room was a supperipor room at the top of new wing could not us balcony at all bird dropping day and nite . could not sit outside at all nor hang beach towels out to dry
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thailand

수영장이 딸린 호텔

Posted Nov 16, 2016
저렴한가격 한국 모텔 느낌 가족 이용객 비추천 유흥가 주변임 수영장이 1층에 바형태로 있으며 파타야 바다물보다 깨끗함
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
บรรยากาศดีและไม่มีเสียงรบกวน พนักงานให้บริการเป็นกันเองมาก ที่จอดรถค่อนข้างสูง รถเตี้ยต้องระวัง ข้าวต้มที่เป็นอาหารเช้าอร่อยมาก
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Better lighting in some rooms.
Location: 3min walk to beach, 4min walk to big shopping mall with movie theater, nightlife outside of hotel
Great hotel!! I would always stay at this hotel when I go to Pattaya. Close to beach, food, shopping, and most importantly Nightlife. Looking forward to staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

In the middle of a sleeze pit.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast
Cons: Pillows and bed is hard as a rock. Lot of rude indian tourist.
Location: Can get a drink quick.
Not a place i recommend, hassled going in and out of hotel by massage girls ,ladyboys ect. Close walk to beach, i wouldn't swim at the beach though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay!!!!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Pleasant staff with warm greetings. Good English, great choices for buffet style breakfast with eggs to order. Comfortable rooms
Cons: For this stay the WiFi was terrible. It took two days to get it fixed correctly. The lighting in the room could be a little better.
Location: This hotel is in a perfect location. Three minute walk to the beach, 5min walk to the mall, food all around, and surrounded by nightlife.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

お手頃価格で便利なホテル

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: ロケーションと朝食
Cons: 特になし
Location: ビーチロードに近く、パタヤのどこに出掛けるにも非常に便利でした。
何度かパタヤを訪れてますが価格面で安かったので心配をしながら宿泊いたしました。 到着してびっくり! ホテルは大きいし、どこに行くにも問題なし! 初めての朝食をいただいて更にビックリ! 品数の多さは過去最高でした! 今後パタヤでの宿泊はこのホテル以外は考えられません。 お世話になりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

どこに行くのも便利なところ

Posted Oct 16, 2016
料金から考えてた以上に良いホテルでした。 スタッフの気軽さと対応も良いですよ 朝食はは品数の多さは過去最高のホテルでした!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

騒音

Posted Oct 2, 2016
ロケーション的に仕方ないのですが、 夜間ゆっくり休みたい方にはお勧めしません。ただ、ロケーションは良いので、気にされない方には良いかも