Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erlangen, Bayern

Familiäres Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
sehr zentralgelegenes Hotel Di/Fr Wochenmarkt gleich um die Ecke Nachtleben zu Fuß innerhalb 10min erreichbar (WalkingStreet / LK Metro) Familiär geführtes Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erlangen, Bayern

Nettes Hotel in guter Atmosphäre

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Zentralgelegenes Hotel gute Möglichkeiten zum Essen da viele Restaurant in der Nähe gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten Tucom IT gleich um die Ecke und Di/Fr Wochenmarkt Nachtleben LKmetro und Walkingstreet sind in 10min zu Fuß erreichbar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용하고 깔끔한 룸컨디션

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: 방이 깔끔한거
Cons: 로비 분위기가 어둡습니다.
Location: 다른 지역에비해 가격이 저렴한 마사지와 식당들이 있습니다.
빠른 체크인이가능합니다. 방은 깔끔하고 큰편입니다. 주위물가는 다소 싼편이고 워킹까지도 썽태우 한번으로 갈 수 있습니다. 단 내부 수영장은 있긴 한데 조그만해서 동네 목욕탕 정도고요 지저분해서 들어가면 피부병 걸릴거 같습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erlangen, Bayern

Gutes Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Ruhige Lage mitten in Pattaya
Location: viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gleich um die Ecke und viele kleine nette Bars nebenan
sehr gute Zimmer nähe zur Walking Street ist hervoragend ( nur 10min zu Fuss oder 2 per Taxi) viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gleich um die Ecke und viele kleine nette Bars nebenan
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erlangen, Franken

Nahe WalkingStreet

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Dienstag-und Freitagmarkt
Cons: Putz-Service im Hotel hat nachgelassen teilweise fehlten Handtücher oder Hygiene-Artikel
Location: Hotel liegt sehr zentral in Süd-Pattaya nur 10min zur WalkingStreet
Hotel liegt sehr zentral in Süd-Pattaya nur 10min zur WalkingStreet Hotel ist gut Setvice hat nachgelassen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erlangen, Franken

Hotel am Dienstagmarkt Soi Buakao

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nettes Hotel nahe der "Walking Street"(ca.10min zu Fuß) Service und Sauberkeit ist ok, könnte verbessert werden. Dienstag- und Freitagmarkt gleich um die Ecke
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Sijainti hyvä.Sänky,lämmin suihku,jääkaappi,ilmast

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Sauna rikki.Uima-allas katoksen alla kaverinaan 2 mustunutta tuolia.Koko Hotelli käytäviä lukuun ottamatta pahoin ränsistynyt.Parvekkeen ovi todella paksussa pölyssä.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good if you get a good room

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this place many times, and like the rooms. They're quite cosy, have some decorations and the beds are nice. However, the maintenance has been in steady decline. For instance, you might get a room where the light in the bathroom doesn't work, change to another one and find out that the bed light doesn't work out the shower head is broken. Good thing is the staff are usually very kind and flexible and let you choose a room you like. I'm really sensitive to bad smells in the room, and I have yet to find a room here that smells bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Prakash

best location at great pricing and clean room.

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
was great. i like my overall stay at this hotel. highly recomnneded.