Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ぜひ朝食を!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: スタッフの教育の良さ。立地(ビーチロード、セカンドロードへアクセス可能)朝食の美味しさ。
Cons: 前回TVでNHKワールドが映ったけど、今回は映らなかった。ほかの国(韓国、中国)など数チャンネル番組があったのに。せめてNHKワールドは映るようにしてもらいたいな。
Location: セカンドロード側のホテルエントランス出てすぐ右のマッサージ店。足マッサージ150バーツ/1時間。おすすめです。
6月の訪パタヤで気に入ったので今回(9月)は1週間の連泊。相変わらず朝食のパン(特にクロワッサン)が絶品。ぜひ朝食がインクルードされてるプランで予約されることをお勧めする。バスルームへ入る廊下が湿ってたので天井を見たらエアコンの水がひたひたと落ちていたので快適度の星をひとつ減らしましたが、全体的に清潔な部屋で大満足。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Terrible experience

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Swimming pool
Location: The location is strategic and easy access to the beach & shopping area nearby.
please take note for the room type below 1) Room at Garden Wing - room at a 3-storeys building without a lift and only 1 floor for non-smoking (room u choose may not available and will requested for upgrade) 2) Room (mountain view) - old & dirty room. The bathroom is small with a small bath tub. A bit noisy cause facing the main road 3) Room (sea view) - room without bath tub but look much better compare to the above I've booked a room at garden wing for double bed & non-smoking. However, we been informed that room that I requested is not available. The staff inform us to choose two bed for non-smoking or double bedroom for smoking room or upgrade to mountain/sea view room for extra charges.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Close to mall and outdoor market.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet, room service was excellent!!
Cons: Showers were a little dated and small!
Location: Close to mall, outdoor market, tons of restaurants, bars, clean safe places to get massages. We were with our 12 year old son....he loved it!
Breakfast was so wonderful! Staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

観光スポットの中心にあり便利

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: 場所とスタッフの対応の良さ。
Cons: 日本語が話せるスタッフがいれば完璧。
チェックインの際の係りの説明は言葉もわからず横暴でしたが、その他従業員の態度はよかった。 4度目の滞在でしたが、いつも満足しています。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

立地の良いホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 立地と価格。
Location: ショッピングやレストランがホテルから徒歩圏内に多数ある。
ホテルからビーチロードへの抜け道もあったのでビーチロードは近く、ヒルトンホテルにも近いのでショッピングやレストランにも困りません。便利な立地です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

このホテルに朝食付7000円台で泊まれるなら文句はありません

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 立地・朝食を含んだ部屋とその設備・宿泊のコスト
Cons: このコストで泊まれるのであれば敢えて改善点はありません
Location: ホテルはビーチロードには面していないものの数分でアクセス可能であるし、滞在中の食事や買い物は全て徒歩圏で可能な便利なロケーションにあります
今回で二度目の利用ですが、前回はガーデンビューの4階でエレベーターが無い為手荷物の持ち運びに苦労しましたが、今回は3階だったので許容範囲内でした。部屋は若干狭目で海は見えないものの快適性には問題無く、アメニティも充実しておりビーチにも近いし朝食なども含め高級ホテルと遜色ない内容で7000円台の宿泊料で泊まれるので文句の付けようがないと思っています。費用対効果を重要視していつもホテル選びをしていますが、初めてのホテルで貧乏くじを引くのであれば、次回もまたこの条件で泊まれるならここにすると思います
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melb, AUS

Great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel a bit older but well kept. Ocean view room was great and pool area is quiet and safe for kids. Secluded from crazy Pattaya even though it's in the heart of the action.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

A pleasant stay overall

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: I would suggest offering guests the option of one soft and one hard pillow each to maximize their sleep comfort.
This hotel is about 5 mins walk to Central Festival Shopping Centre, thus near the beach too.it's also opposite the Night Bazaar. Staff in the hotel are friendly and helpful. Lift attendants are polite. My room is clean and has a small balcony. Bed is comfortable but the pillows were a little too soft. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I will certainly recommend this hotel for its price and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸

海辺で安い

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Location: 場所も良いところです。
非常に良いホテルです。友人が前に宿泊してよっかったので進めてくれました。私もまた利用したいです。値段も安く。また夜にはピアノ演奏もありリクエストにもこたえてくれます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

très bonne adresse

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: la climatisation, trop puissante (comme dans tous les hotels thailandais où j'ai séjourné: on gèle et on ne peut pas régler la température.
Location: très bien situé: plage à 150m, shopping, vie nocture
deux jours sans le moindre problème, personnel prévenant, soirée barbecue magnifique