Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

立地の良いホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 立地と価格。
Location: ショッピングやレストランがホテルから徒歩圏内に多数ある。
ホテルからビーチロードへの抜け道もあったのでビーチロードは近く、ヒルトンホテルにも近いのでショッピングやレストランにも困りません。便利な立地です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

このホテルに朝食付7000円台で泊まれるなら文句はありません

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 立地・朝食を含んだ部屋とその設備・宿泊のコスト
Cons: このコストで泊まれるのであれば敢えて改善点はありません
Location: ホテルはビーチロードには面していないものの数分でアクセス可能であるし、滞在中の食事や買い物は全て徒歩圏で可能な便利なロケーションにあります
今回で二度目の利用ですが、前回はガーデンビューの4階でエレベーターが無い為手荷物の持ち運びに苦労しましたが、今回は3階だったので許容範囲内でした。部屋は若干狭目で海は見えないものの快適性には問題無く、アメニティも充実しておりビーチにも近いし朝食なども含め高級ホテルと遜色ない内容で7000円台の宿泊料で泊まれるので文句の付けようがないと思っています。費用対効果を重要視していつもホテル選びをしていますが、初めてのホテルで貧乏くじを引くのであれば、次回もまたこの条件で泊まれるならここにすると思います
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melb, AUS

Great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel a bit older but well kept. Ocean view room was great and pool area is quiet and safe for kids. Secluded from crazy Pattaya even though it's in the heart of the action.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

A pleasant stay overall

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cons: I would suggest offering guests the option of one soft and one hard pillow each to maximize their sleep comfort.
This hotel is about 5 mins walk to Central Festival Shopping Centre, thus near the beach too.it's also opposite the Night Bazaar. Staff in the hotel are friendly and helpful. Lift attendants are polite. My room is clean and has a small balcony. Bed is comfortable but the pillows were a little too soft. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and I will certainly recommend this hotel for its price and location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸

海辺で安い

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Location: 場所も良いところです。
非常に良いホテルです。友人が前に宿泊してよっかったので進めてくれました。私もまた利用したいです。値段も安く。また夜にはピアノ演奏もありリクエストにもこたえてくれます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

très bonne adresse

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: la climatisation, trop puissante (comme dans tous les hotels thailandais où j'ai séjourné: on gèle et on ne peut pas régler la température.
Location: très bien situé: plage à 150m, shopping, vie nocture
deux jours sans le moindre problème, personnel prévenant, soirée barbecue magnifique
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, California

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Stayed here for 3 nights on my first vist to Pattaya. Not on the beach but only a 2 minute walk by a direct path from the back of the hotel. Also close to Walking Street and nightlife. Hotel is older but kept in good condition. Highlight of my stay was the amazing breakfast (western & Asian) which I highly recommend you arrange within your room charge. All the staff are awesome, well trained, super friendly, with excellent English and very helpful. I had made an error in my own booking but the young lady at checkout worked very hard and with considerable patience to help me to completely resolve the issue with good help from Expedia too. Overall a great hotel experience, my thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

便利な場所、スタッフの質が良い

Posted Jul 12, 2016
接した全てのスタッフの質が良かった。タイのホテルでは何度も頼まないとすぐに動いてくれないことが多々あるが、このホテルのスタッフは毎回すぐに対処してくれるので感心した。こちらから頼まなくても自主的に動いてくれる。タイには数十回行っているが、このランクのホテルの中ではスタッフの質が一番良かった。 古いホテルではあるが、部屋は清潔に保たれているし、水は透明。シャワーの水圧も申し分なし。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

漂亮的酒店

Posted Jul 3, 2016
周遭環境寧靜,可以步行至附近大商場 central festival,職員英文水平不俗,大堂旁邊設有bar,可以打桌球,門口旁邊亦有預計行程和叫車服務,十分方便。唯一不滿是洗手間清潔度欠佳,但整體良好,值得入住。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Centrally located

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: The resort itself offers a great breakfast variety and staff are very attentive.The cook at the egg station was fabulous.
Cons: The hotel rooms are a bit dated and showers over the tub are difficult for older people or those with some impairment.
Location: The Bayview is within easy stroll of Walking Street and the beach. There are inexpensive restaurants nearby.
An enjoyable place to relax at with bars and a couple of pools and restaurants. Overall it is a nice place to stay.