Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: gym and pool
Cons: hot water you need to have hot water for showers
no hot water the shower was cold water complained 2 times ,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

ビーチ近くの便利なホテル

Posted Jan 4, 2016
年末年始に利用しました。ガーデンビューでしたが、ホテルの横が空き地だったので海が微妙に見えました。 ヒルトンホテルの横にあり、ビーチもセントラルフェスティバルも近くにあり、滞在に非常に便利でした。 シャワーの出も良かったです。 他のレビューにあったように、アリは出ませんでした。運がよかったのかも? デラックスの部屋に泊まりましたがそこまで広くはありませんでした。寝るだけでしたので不便は感じませんでしたが、、。 ただ、エクスペディア予約の際にガラディナー料金が含まれていると記載していたのに、チェックインの際に別途請求されました。 1人4000Bと高額だったのでガラディナーには参加しませんでした。エクスペディアに問い合わせしましたが、結局参加できず、不愉快な思いをしました。 総合的には悪くありませんが、エクスペディアの対応に苛立ちを覚えました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great location and very comfortable room. Room was very quiet for sleeping. Drinks at the pool were reasonability priced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

不便で不親切なホテル

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: 朝食はまずまず。
Cons: 女性を後から同伴する際の1000バーツは廃止していただきたい。
Location: ベイビューというわりには、海へのアクセスが不便であるし、少し離れている。
氷も有料。とにかく古い。女性を後から同伴する場合、1000バーツかかるので注意が必要。家族ずれやカップル以外は注意してください。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ゆーるく

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: なんといっても場所。それと中国人や日本人の宿泊客が少ない事、夫婦の宿泊客が多く子供が少ない事、スタッフのフレンドリーな事。
Cons: プールサイドのチェアーベッドがもう少し多いといいんですけど。
Location: セントラルフェスティバルの存在が大きい、マサージや食事や飲むところも気楽にいける。
35年前に泊りそこなったホテル、このホテルは良くも悪くも昔のパタヤの匂いが残ってます。2週間ぐらいゆっくりステイする白人が多いですね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice location for shiopping, beach and everything

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Nice location to everywhere and breadfast is very good too.
Cons: I reviewed it before but when I stayed the hotel this time, they already fixed the internet issues I experienced before so everything is good now!
Location: Beach, shopping mall, massage, places to eat
I have stayed this hotel over 10 times in last 2 years because of business trip. Staff are very nice and ocean view room is very nice, moreover the price is very reasonable. A room is a little small for me but not a big issue staying with 1 or 2 persons. I strongly recommend to stay this hotel whenever you have a chance to go to Pattaya.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

ロケーションがとても良い

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: ロケーション等
スタッフの対応も快くホテルライフも楽しめる 朝食もおいしくて種類も多いので満足できる おすすめ出来るホテルです
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from バンコク

街の中心にあるとても便利なホテル

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: 静かなプールと立地
Cons: ルームキーのカードが2枚のうち1枚使えなかった。また、翌日は2枚とも使えなくなった。長く滞在しなかったので問題はありませんでしたが・・・。
バンコクに住んでおり、翌日ウオーターパークに行くために一泊のみ滞在。夜に到着したのであまりホテルで楽しむことはできなかったが、街の中心にとても近く大変立地のよいホテル。ビーチも目の前なので便利でしょう。繁華街にあるものの、ホテルは静かで落ち着いた雰囲気。プールも2つとも綺麗で静かです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lennart from Norrköping

Tiptop

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Inget att anmärka på. Möjligtvis kunde det finnas lite mera utrustning i hotellets gym. I övrigt var allt excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HYEJEONG from 한국

가격대비 완전강추

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 진짜 괜찮은 호텔이었습니다 조식도 먹을만하고 수영장도 있어서 좋아요 ㅎㅎ 바로옆에 센트럴 패스티벌이 있어서 위치도 나쁘지 않아요 ㅎㅎ 조심해야 할 점은 냉장고에 있는 물도 돈 받으니 밖에서 사와서 드시는걸 추천합니다 다른건 다 좋아요 ㅎㅎ