Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comparing the price of the room its worth staying,will always keep encore as the first preference
3 out of 5
by Adesh from Saudi Arabia

Good. Recommended

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. just a walkable distance from Baga beach is the best part.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Ken and pawan and the rest of the staff made my stay incredible the hotel was central to everything very quite and clean couldn't ask for anything else especially how cheap it was to stay thanks encore
1 out of 5
by Vika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

looking to price/quality it's a fine Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: The friendly and helpful service.
Cons: Then it should be a lift, because the 5 floors are going by stairs. BUT!!! The you also have higher prices because such a luxury costs money.
Location: In front of a big Buddha Tempel. Using the famous 10 Bt bus (5Bt for a Thai) the second Rd brings you to 4 beautiful Shopping Centres.
50 m from the second Rd and from there whole pattaya at your reach. Wow! 150 m the other side and you stand in the middle of the most famous Walking Street in the world.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Encore for me, Sure !!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Little Place to stay in Pattaya. Perfect Location, Nice and clean rooms and supportive staff. For this price, I think its great. safety deposit box in rooms, good wi-fi, 24 hrs reception. some Rooms are decorated recently and i was lucky to get one. Rooms are not that big but have all I needed in a hotel. There was a bit of noise in the night time. Had a comfortable, hassle free and enjoyable stay at Encore.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, but not so great beds

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
I had a really bad sleep, I was practically scratching myself the whole night. I guess the bed were infested with bed bugs. However, location was perfect as it was really close to walking street.
3 out of 5
by frank from wolverhampton

never again

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Would not stay there again too many stairs the rooms need upgrading .i only stayed as i paid up before i got there never again
1 out of 5
by Sz from bangkok

it was one of worst hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
very old old old all of things. linen, furniture, bathroom, etc.. all of it! location is good, but there is no elevator and narrow stairs. it's not value for money.
4 out of 5
by Ravi from chennai

Good.....

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good...