Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Excellent. Just need to have staff that speak english
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel but close to the beach

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location and pool area
Cons: completely over haul the bathrooms and interior of the rooms.
Location: Location great for getting around , Hard Rock Hotel right next door and be beach is across the street.
This hotel is okay, the pool area and lobby are very nice but ends there... The rooms are disappointing, very old carpet and furniture. The bathroom pluming also old, bath sink keep filling up with backed up waste water and no hot water on my last day..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
We have come here many times the staff are great.the hotel near enough to the nightlife but not noisy.the swimming pool and grounds are very nice.good gym and tennis courts.the rooms are a bit dated but everything else about the hotel makes up for it .we have stayed here about 7 times
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel to stay in, rooms are old fashion

Posted May 28, 2016
You will not get vegeterian food in the hotel and old fashioned rooms Only rooms are airconditioned rest all hotel is without aircondition Reception staff is very rude and do not pay attention to customers and reception staff is rude also and dont want to help customers Overall experience is very bad
4 out of 5
by Jakob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stuart from Manchester UK .

Enjoyed and good value for money.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
I could write forever about the good points of this hotel. The check in was quick and accommodating. The lifts were fast and you never had to wait. The room although not modern was very comfortable. The view out to sea from our 10th floor balcony was fantastic. The pool area was good with plenty of comfortable sunbeds. Pool towels were free, big and plentiful.The Wifi worked everywhere in the hotel and pool area. The staff throughout the hotel were courteous and friendly. The only downside was that the breakfast choice was limited and exactly the same everyday. The hotel should address this. Also drinks were expensive at the pool area. All in all though the hotel was good value for the money paid and would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuart W.

10 days of fun!

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Ebookers
The hotel is between 2nd Road and Beach Road, couldn't be better for transport, 20 Baht each way, hotel a little tired but have to say our 3rd time in Pattaya and probably most enjoyable, have stayed at Bayview, Walking Street, Royal Cliff Beach Terrace, this is by far the most convenient and comfortable, air con perfect, Wi-fi best ever, Beds comfortable, breakfast 1st class, probably the cheapest
5 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Panorama ocean view !

Posted Nov 21, 2015
My mom and I were enjoy staying at The Imperiel Pattaya. Yummy breakfast, hugh swimming pool, Fitness, and unbeatable ocean view from balcony. Thanks to all the friendly staffs for making 6 days there a memorable time. Will go back there again for sure.
3 out of 5
by DC traveler man

Very old hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
The reviews for the hotel were somewhat promising. However, the bottom line is that the hotel is very old. The shower was small, old, and leaked water all over the floor in the bathroom. The toilet didn't flush properly and leaked water from the handle. I went to the pool and it seemed clean, however, I went in the water and there were plenty of things floating in by. In all, I'm glad that I was there for only one night.