Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tas

Jomtien Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Always stay here quite often - the location is great, and the rest - couple of issues - the loud noise at night from the street - and the bed is very uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was like a prison inside all grey plaster and very dismal , the rooms had no daylight coming in the bed was a joke it wasent a bed it was a materas on a platform I fount it almost I posible to get in and out of the bed the materas was hard and the pillow was hard , the breakfast was terrible , the man making eggs was very miserable looking greasy looking no smiles you almost felt bad asking for any thing , on our first night w rang hotels. Com to see if we could move hotels but the hotel would not refund the money , this was our first night here after a 14 hr flight , we decided to go for a walk and get some food , but the smell off the drains in the street was so bad that we went back to the hotel and went to bed hungry . The next day we decided that this place was not for us we had booked to stay in pattaya for a month but after 2 days we had enough so we booked a flight back to England never again would we go to that dump . Glad to be home .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mid tier hotel in good location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Elevator is too small. Limited parking. Small roll tissue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by The Now Management , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review, we are really appreciated to listen your suggest and improve the quality to get your satisfaction.
4 out of 5
by Steffi from Kuala lumpur

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi not working
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
- We booked for the room with sea view but the hotel gave us the room with air compressor view no sea view at all. - We tried to complain the hotel front desk manager but she said it was not their responsibility it is the hotels.com fault that gave us the uncorrect room detail. They didn't try to help us on anything just said it is not their responsibility it is hotels.com who should deal this problem. Front desk manager didn't have service mind at all. - Even the hotel did not full and have a better room left, even we reached to hotel at night around 11 PM, even we paid for this room via hotels.com with a very higher price than the hotel standard rate (This hotel standard rate of XL room size is less than 5,000 baht while we paid for the XS room size more than 5,000 baht per night on Valentine day), even we went for celebrate the Valentine occasion the hotel didn't care anything just said only I should contact hotels.com - So we celebrated the Valentine night with the air compressor view instead of sea view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lim from Malaysia

Totally disappointed, the worst experience ever.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nothing like the pictures. My floor was covered in sand, sink was blocked each time i tried to use it. The toilet will be flooded each time I take a shower because of the bad design of the bathtub, whereby the water will leak from the side of the tub. Extremely rude receptionist who doesn't speak nor understand basic English. I was told " NO! NO! " when my friends wanted to visit the room, because of the pictures from the website, whereby I've mentioned to her twice, they've booked a room, we are not planning to sneaked into this hotel. Another guy who can barely speak English told " NO VISITOR! ". I don't understand this rules, why you don't allow any of your guest's friends to visit your horrible room for just a 10 minutes? I ended up suggesting them to just keep my friend's passport just to be sure that they are coming down shortly, then the girl ended up saying " 5 minutes, 5 minutes " rudely. I was angry and i told them off, and the best part is that they don't understand whatever I'm saying and the girl went off when I'm half way talking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by The Now Management, Hotel Management
Dear The Guest Thank you so much for your reviews, all your suggestions and comments are really important for us to improve our service and quality to reach the most satisfaction. We really appologize for unhappy experiences. We have been waiting to welcome you again on your next vacation. Have a good holiday. Happy New Year 2016. The Now Management
2 out of 5
by Anne

Never come again

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on HotelClub
Unfriendly staffs. Worst taste of food. Dirty beach. Nothing to do here
2 out of 5
by Anne

Never come again

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on HotelClub
Unfriendly staffs. Worst taste of food. Dirty beach. Nothing to do here