Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Bill

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Good staff and conveniences close To everywhere and cool view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location and really nice hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was our second stay at this hotel. Great location being near to the beach and a good pool. We had a sea view room so could enjoy watching the beach activities and the boats.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

答應了我的事沒有做

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros:
Cons: 所有
Location: 有很多巿集,但旅遊書沒有,要周圍行才發現到,走出遊客區,你會更好玩
我和女朋友週年紀念,電郵了酒店,他們說會安排巰,可是到去到時沒有做任何事,職員英文差,我想要把餐刀,問左好多次都聽唔明,要串字佢聽先明
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by oi ngor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Åge from Hamar

Good hotel and bad service

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was as I expected with a big, clean ro0m with balcony and great seeview. I had no contact with the front desk until I was about to leave and then they were not very helpful. Because the web page of the bus company with which I was traveling back to Bangkok with was not working, I asked for help with ticket reservation. After a long time and being sendt to one person afer another, the only thing they come up with was the defunct web page and asking me to do the reservation myself.When I checked out I had to pay for a bottle of whiskey because the bottle in the room had a wrong label. They accused me of having drunken the whiskey and rebaught the bottle.Either they did a mistake or this was the former guest as i never drink whiskey. Godd hotel and bad service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
도어 카드센서가 됬다 안됬다 하고 객실 상태도 뜨거운물은 잘안나오고 에어컨도 너무 약해요. 모든 객실이 이러하진 않겠지만 숙박동안 매우 불편했어요. 조인너스 차지가 있는호텔. 근처 식당가나 쇼핑센터 워킹스트리트 가는데는 성태우 택시 타고가는데 별 어려움은 없어요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Niels from Aarhus

Et godt hotel til en overkommelig pris

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er delt op i en nyere og en lidt ældre del! - Vi boede i den ældre del på 10. etage med den mest fantastiske havudsigt, så det kan stærkt anbefales. Der var ikke en finger at sætte på hverken værelse eller rengøring, alt spillede.... Morgenmad skulle indtages i den nye del, men det var uden betydning, da buffeten bød på alt, man kunne forlange...En blanding af Thai og American Breakfast. Faciliteter som pool og fitnessområde var måske ikke 1. klasse, men aldeles brugbart! Lige uden for hotellet løb den store strandvej, hvor der kontinuerlig kørte "taxi", som kunne tage en ned ad vejen til en fast pris af 20 Bath, et meget fint system. Alt i alt et fint hotel, som jeg gerne anbefaler, og booker igen, hvis lejligheden byder sig...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CP

Good location and amazing view

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Ebookers
I enjoyed my stay here. Staffs are very friendly. The view of the sea from the balcony in the front building is just amazing. Location is very good. It is on soi 6/1. Lot of baht bus at the front entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by WEI from 台北

高C/P值的旅店

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
這是我幫朋友訂的. 他是第4次住這家旅店. 據他說這家飯店不管地點,房間大小,乾淨度,及周遭設備都不錯. 要是在比較房費, 他說如果可以他想住上一個月.可享這旅店確實值得去住住看.