Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Banglamung, Thailand

Bad Experience.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Location was good near the Centre.
Cons: Quality of room furniture, fixtures and fittings all scruffy. Servicing of the rooms poor due to inattentative staff.
Location: Lots to do and my usual location when visiting Pattaya either business or pleasure.
Upon entering the room it appeared untouched for several days by smelling musty! I opened the wardrobe and three large cockroaches scampered out across my feet. I found another two later in the bathroom. There was no complimentary water for 2-days because I had arrive after 3-pm and on the second day the maid forgot! I had to make purchases at a nearby 7 Eleven. Quite simply I soon fathomed out why with all the usual Pattaya hotels I stay at being fully booked this one had vacancies!
4 out of 5
by ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by slawomir from london

recomendet

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
nice time.friendly for your night goust
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from overseas contractor in middle east

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Nice hotel close to everything. Only 1 minor problem mornings have low water pressure. Would recommend staying here
3 out of 5
by Anders from Bodø

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Oppholdet ble preget av mye støy fra omkringliggende barer til ca.03.00 på natta.ikke enkelt å få sove,ikke anbefalt.
4 out of 5
by denis from melbourne

love the hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
my stay was very good
4 out of 5
by denis from melbourne

coming back

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
it is my second time at this hotel and it good for the price staff are very good
4 out of 5
by HIDEO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Allt va bra för det priset,Förutom livemusik från baren nedanför.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has a convenient location, but taxi drivers seem to be confused by a different hotel with almost the same name. Hence, it may be a good idea to bring a printed map or a smartphone/gps to show to the driver. Traffic is heavy when going to the local airport, so plan with approx. 1 hour drive. The hotel standard is basic, but clean. My rate didn't include breakfast, but there are lots of restaurants nearby. The staff is very helpful, I struggled a few times with the safe in my room and it took less than 2 minutes every time to get help.