Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Hotel but lack of proper maintain facilities

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Everything if possible, do a proper check before hand over to guest. Have a check list.
Location: Pubs, restaurants, shopping centres, beach, etc
Almost everything went wrong during the stay. 1. NO Wifi during the first two days. 2. SAFE deposit box faulty but given master key to operate. 3. Shower Head not function properly. 4. Mosquito in room. Good Hotel with Good Location. But if not properly maintain, rating will be affected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great staff. Great location. Clean and comfortable rooms. No problem with having guests stay. Don't waste your money on having the jacuzzi... You sacrifice having a normal shower.
4 out of 5
by brett

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Need to fix the spa
4 out of 5
by Toni

Good value for money

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great, better English speaking front desk woman, than normally in this area. Overall very pleasantly surprised. One and only complaint was AC, even at the highest temp setting (30 deg C) it was still too cold. Had to turn it on and off manually in order to maintain pleasant temperature.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Medium standar

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
A medium standard on the hotel,the Picture lies, the 2 jazzy on the top floor dont work,it look whery bad up there.
3 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Banglamung, Thailand

Bad Experience.

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Location was good near the Centre.
Cons: Quality of room furniture, fixtures and fittings all scruffy. Servicing of the rooms poor due to inattentative staff.
Location: Lots to do and my usual location when visiting Pattaya either business or pleasure.
Upon entering the room it appeared untouched for several days by smelling musty! I opened the wardrobe and three large cockroaches scampered out across my feet. I found another two later in the bathroom. There was no complimentary water for 2-days because I had arrive after 3-pm and on the second day the maid forgot! I had to make purchases at a nearby 7 Eleven. Quite simply I soon fathomed out why with all the usual Pattaya hotels I stay at being fully booked this one had vacancies!
2 out of 5
by Randall from Toronto

Horrible personal skills

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff were cold bordering on rude, from check -in to check-out and on every entrance and exit. They spoiled an otherwise pleasant stay
4 out of 5
by ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels