Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not bad but not

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Location was misleading and noisy, food wasn't very good.
5 out of 5
by sean

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, clean and spacious rooms. Wifi is great. They have routers on every floor. Literally just outside the nightlife area. Can walk 10 minutes to walking street or take the pick up buses for 10 baht. Overall for the price, dont think you can get better in the area. Its Food is great too. If i come back to pattaya id stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Lee

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed 10 years ago and loved it. They have since done away with the buffet which I really enjoyed. I almost got trapped in the elevator; not sure when it was last serviced. But I would recommend this place for anyone that doesn't want all the hustle and bustle of central Pattaya.
5 out of 5
by ibrahim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Nice mid range hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Internet
Location: Location is good, a short walk or bus ride to walking street and shopping areas.
The rooms are very large with stove and large refrigerator. Two large bottles of water are provided daily free of charge. There is an in room safe and free wi Fi. The hotel restaurant is small but serves good meals. The hotel is really a good value for the money.
5 out of 5
by Graham

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed in this hotel many times when we come to Pattaya. It is always good and value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Very central for everything.

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Personal is very helpful and friendy.
Cons: A very strange wi-fi system with so many zones around the hotel... very slow
Location: Central. Easy access to the north and south beaches and town center.
To swimming pools so you have the sun or shade all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and great service

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Felt like I had my own apartment away from the action with a quick trip to walking street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okinawa, JP

Relaxed

Posted Feb 20, 2016
1. Great set up. 2. Close to walking street but not to close since it was more quiet and relaxed. 3. There was a taxi stand right in front of hotel and two Family Marts very convenient. 4. ATM across the street. 5. $9 (THB 300) massage across the street. 6. Hotel was always clean. 7. Laundry took 1.5 days to get back. So not really fast. 8. Water pressure was bad so that is my only issue. 9. They had a nice safe in the room. 10. Provided stove, fridge and tv and free wifi. 11. Staff wasn't very social however they were nice. 12. Food choices were outstanding and the venue was very relaxed. 13. I loved the pool setup and reading by the pool was perfect. 14. If I didn't stay here again it's only cause of the water pressure besides that I loved it!!! 15. Oh and the balcony was very comforting with its patio table and chair. 16. They offered a taxi from to the airport which cost ($45-50) (THB 1,500). Was on time and easy. Four stars from me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago Area

Nice hotel, close to the beach, walking street.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The hotel is located close to walking street, the beach, the shopping mall and there are many attractions close to the hotel.
Cons: The internet service could be improved.
The place is clean, neat and the staff is very pleasant.