Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมที่ดี

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
เป็นโรงแรมที่ดี มีพื้นที่กว้างขวาง สะอาด ใหม่ ผู้ให้บริการยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสดี มีบริการรถรับ-ส่งสำหรับการไปเดินเล่นชายหาด ซึ่งให้บริการอย่างดี สุภาพ แม้จะเดินทางเพียง 2 คน ก็สามารถใช้บริการได้โดยไม่มีการปฏิเสธ ห้องพักโดยรวมอาจจะดูแคบไปเมื่อเทียบกับภาพที่ได้เห็นจากทางเว็บไซต์ต่างๆ แต่เเมื่อได้เข้าพักจริงๆ ก็ถือว่าไม่ได้แย่ ชอบห้องน้ำที่กว้างใหญ่ สะอาด และเฟอร์นิเจอร์ดูใหม่ โดยรวมทำให้รู้สึกดีและอยากเข้าพักอีกสักครั้ง
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Harumi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

조용하고 대체로 깨끗하고 편의점이 가까운 장점이 있습니다.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: 조용하고 깨끗함 그리고 수영장
Cons: 안내 데스크에 여장남자가 있어서 조금 거부감
Location: 잘 알려지지 않은 관광코스가 있다.
깨끗하며 조용한 호텔 또한 편의점이 호텔옆에 있어서 이용하기 편리하다 그리고 마사자샾과 음식점이 가까이 있어서 저녁에 시원한 맥주를 마실때 좋음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good trip

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
ห้องพักสะอาด ค่อนข้างกว้าง แยกเปนสัดส่วนระหว่างห้องน้ำ ฝักบัว อ่างอาบน้ำ สะดวกกับการเดินทางและมีมินิมาร์ทหลายแห่งใกล้โรงแรม
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ching Sum Eva from HK

可再入住的酒店

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
酒店房間整潔員工友善樂於助人笑容可愛泳池很好下次再来芭提雅是我選擇的酒店之一
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAIME from MEXICO

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night but really enjoyed it. Comfortable , clean room. The hotel restaurant is fine and in the surroundings we could find some good places to eat. Only problem we had was to find a taxi, not so many passing around; every time you need a taxi you have to ask for it at the front desk. Generally speaking, we had a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Daniel M.

zeer net en verzorgd

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Ebookers
goed nieuw hotel. Alleen mocht de kamer wat meer bemeubeld zijn. Op het balkon geen stoel of tafel. Als roker moest ik rechtstaan op het balkon. Voor de rest heel netjes en vriendelijk personeel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมแนวๆ น่านอนจริงๆ

Posted Mar 30, 2015
ห้องพักสะอาดดีครับ ใกล้แหล่งร้านค้า สีห้องโดนจัย ชายหาดเดินไปที่เดอะซาย ได้ น่านั่งด้วย ร้านอาหารเเถวโรงเเรมเยอะ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by manee from Bangkok, Thailand

happy 365

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
we stayed a night for 7 rooms, everyone is happy. clean and comfortable room, free wi-fi, nice decorate. we call golf-car to The Zign for swimming in 2 big pools, fitness and sauna with free service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wutthiphong from Chiangmai

Very clean and modern

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is new. Staffs are very nice. Very reasonable price. If I go to Pattaya again, I will certainly choose this hotel.