Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel , should book on line ( direct more )

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing But should book on line , as it is very expensive direct, Far away , comfort
5 out of 5
by Conall from Belfast

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with amazing bedrooms! Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful room

Posted Mar 2, 2016
-beautiful room -clean -spacious -good room service
4 out of 5
by Sidney from United Kingdom

Excellent

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel, very modern room. Very comfortable. The staff were very friendly throughout our stay. The hotel is located about 3 km from the party areas, and there always transport available to take you there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay at a affordable price. Room is big and clean good for business stay or even short holiday. Nice food near by.
3 out of 5
by KANGRIJ

Not recommended

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The room is not clean. The fact that there is no door separated the bedroom and the bathroom makes me feel uncomfortable. They have the door for the shower room and the toilet room but those two rooms are in other area. The aircon is very cold and its air volumn is facing down right to the bed and you cannot move either the AC or the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost a great experience

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except they put us on the top floor of the second building and the machine that operated the air conditioning had a very irritating clicking noise every few minutes. It was irritating to a point where we were unable to enjoy our sleep. The next morning we told the manager and the answer we got was, "oh that's normal for the top floor." I was speechless. So remember, no top floor!
5 out of 5
by Harumi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JAIME from MEXICO

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night but really enjoyed it. Comfortable , clean room. The hotel restaurant is fine and in the surroundings we could find some good places to eat. Only problem we had was to find a taxi, not so many passing around; every time you need a taxi you have to ask for it at the front desk. Generally speaking, we had a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by manee from Bangkok, Thailand

happy 365

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
we stayed a night for 7 rooms, everyone is happy. clean and comfortable room, free wi-fi, nice decorate. we call golf-car to The Zign for swimming in 2 big pools, fitness and sauna with free service.