Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ching Sum Eva from HK

可再入住的酒店

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
酒店房間整潔員工友善樂於助人笑容可愛泳池很好下次再来芭提雅是我選擇的酒店之一
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAIME from MEXICO

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night but really enjoyed it. Comfortable , clean room. The hotel restaurant is fine and in the surroundings we could find some good places to eat. Only problem we had was to find a taxi, not so many passing around; every time you need a taxi you have to ask for it at the front desk. Generally speaking, we had a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมแนวๆ น่านอนจริงๆ

Posted Mar 30, 2015
ห้องพักสะอาดดีครับ ใกล้แหล่งร้านค้า สีห้องโดนจัย ชายหาดเดินไปที่เดอะซาย ได้ น่านั่งด้วย ร้านอาหารเเถวโรงเเรมเยอะ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by manee from Bangkok, Thailand

happy 365

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
we stayed a night for 7 rooms, everyone is happy. clean and comfortable room, free wi-fi, nice decorate. we call golf-car to The Zign for swimming in 2 big pools, fitness and sauna with free service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wutthiphong from Chiangmai

Very clean and modern

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is new. Staffs are very nice. Very reasonable price. If I go to Pattaya again, I will certainly choose this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ikkyu from bkk

โรงแรมใหม่ โมเดิร์น สดใส ใกล้หาดแต่ไม่ติดหาด

Posted Apr 20, 2014
โรงแรมดีพอใช้ เหมือนอพาร์ทเม้นท์ใหม่ๆแต่งเก๋ และดูดีพอสมควร ลอบบี้ดี ติดตรงที่ห้อง Deluxe ได้ตึก1 ซึ่งสร้างก่อนและโดนบังวิวด้วยตึกใหม่ - การเก็บเสียงแย่มาก ห้องใกล้ๆเล่นดนตรี ร้องเพลงช่วงตี2-3 นอนไม่หลับเลยทีเดียว - ห้องน้ำไม่มีสายฉีดชำระ โถสุขภัณฑ์คันโยก ดูลดต้นทุนมากเกินไป - วันแรกไปถึงไฟดับ เสียอารมณ์นิดๆ โดยรวมโอเค สมราคา ควรปรับปรุงบ้างเล็กน้อย
3 out of 5
by Orlando from Zürich / Schweiz

nettes Hotel wenige Gehminuten vom Strand.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Personal sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
Cons: Sauberkeit der Zimmer.
Location: Wenige Gehminuten vom Strand. Dieser ist aber alles andere als sauber, vorallem das Wasser. Besser den Tag am Pool verbringen, dieser ist gross.
Hotel und Umgebung wird mehrheitlich von russischen Gästen gebucht. Anstand und Benehmen ist für diese ein Fremdwort, zum Übel der anderen Gäste die darum nicht mehr hinreisen werden. Dem stimme ich selber auch zu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TK from ไทย

TK

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
โรงแรมหาไม่ยาก ห้องพักสวย สะอาด แต่ไม่ค่อยชอบที่มีผ้าเช็ดเท้าให้แค่อันเดียว เนื่องจากถ้าใช้ห้องอาบน้ำกับอ่างอาบน้ำพร้อมกันพื้นห้องน้าจะเปียกเพราะมีผ้าเช็ดเท้าแค่ผืนเดียว ในห้องมีชุดคลุมอาบน้ำ ร่ม ตู้เซฟ ไดร์เป่าผม ตู้เย็น พร้อม ห้องกว้างขวาง สะอาดและเห็นวิวทะเล สามารถเดินไปใช้บริการสระว่ายน้ำที่ The Zign ได้ บริเวณโรงแรมมี 7-11ถึง 2 แห่งและมีร้าน Family Mart ด้วย โดยรวมถือว่าโอเคค่ะ
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't be fooled

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels
Deceptive marketing and very poor communication skills and lackluster service. I left the hotel feeling cheated and won't be fooled again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels