Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
ห้องพักตกแต่งสวยงาม กว้างขวางสะดวกสบายดีมาก ห้องน้ำแบ่งสัดส่วนฟังก์ชั่นในการใช้สอยได้ดี แต่เสียดายที่ห้องน้ำไม่มีสายชำระ และไดร์เป่าผมตัดไฟเร็วเกินไปเป่าได้ไม่ถึง 1 นาทีก็ตัดไฟ คืนแรกที่เข้าพักอยู่ๆ ไฟในห้องก็ดับ ไม่แน่ใจว่าโรงแรมมีปัญหาเรื่องระบบไฟรึเปล่า แต่โดยรวมก็โอเคนะคะ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ปราจีน

ใกล้สถานที่ประชุม

Posted May 6, 2016
มาประชุมที่เดอะซายน์ระยะทางเดินใกล้กัน มีร้านสะดวกซื้อ มีวินมอไซด์ออกไปปากซอย ห้องกว้างมากแต่ห้องน้ำไม่มีฝักบัวชำระไม่มีไมโครเวฟ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel & Reasonable Price

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Room is clean. WiFi signal is stable
Cons: water pressure is weak
Location: Swimming pool is nice but too much people when i use the pool. Car park is limit of space
I like a size of room,it's big enough for my family also WiFi signal is good and there is 7-11 shop at front of hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful room

Posted Mar 2, 2016
-beautiful room -clean -spacious -good room service
4 out of 5
by Denis

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Все отлично кроме отсутствия мебели. Некуда сесть и некуда положить вещи. И еще один недостаток в ванне кран очень маленький и брызги заливают все вокруг. Берите с собой веревку для сушки вещей на балконе реально выручает.
4 out of 5
by SERGEY from Анапа

Для любящих качество

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Отличный отель, но без пляжа и очень далеко от центра
4 out of 5
by andrei from владивосток

хороший отель за такие деньги

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
отель на 3.5 звезды номера просторные необычные нет полной перегородки с ванной есть балкон но виды с балкона никакие или на дорогу или во двор убирают номер каждый день отель новый поэтому все пока свежее очень классно что с отеля 300 м стоит другой отель гарден сия резот и зигн идешь на их территорию и пользуешся бассеином и тут же огороженный участок моря вполне себе чистый все бесплатно т.к. эти все отели одному хозяину принадлежат завтраки однообразные на 10 день уже достали
4 out of 5
by Sidney from United Kingdom

Excellent

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel, very modern room. Very comfortable. The staff were very friendly throughout our stay. The hotel is located about 3 km from the party areas, and there always transport available to take you there.
5 out of 5
by ANDREY from Новосибирск

Хороший отель

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Все понравилось,хороший отель,чисто,интернет в номере отличный.можно купаться в разных бассейнах четырёх отелей.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels