Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

La villa es un poco abandonada.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Por el precio, la piscina privada es muy agradable. El problema no viene del hotel sino de Pattaya. Es horrible : el mar es un vertedero. Nos hemos ido un día antes de lo previsto.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted May 27, 2016
Can reach beach in 10 minutes on foot. Friendly and helpful staffs. Villa is a little old but still comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Marin from Winterthur

Eine einzige Katastrophe

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bezeichnung ist ein Hohn: Villa,eine Frechheit.Wir hatten Nr.117.Bei Einzug Poolwasser total trübe,Boden nicht sichtbar!Werde besser,heute aber nicht benutzbar.Villa war nicht gereinigt!Barfuss in der Villa=schwarze Füsse. Scheiben total verschmiert. Staubwischen nie erfolgt. Aus dem Wasserhahn kein Wasser!Erst nach Reklamation Tank aufgefüllt. An insgesamt 6 Tagen zeitweise kein Wasser.Um Pool kein Schatten.Sonnenschirm ist nicht vorgesehen.Separate Badetücher für den Pool nicht vorgesehen.Der angepriesene Zimmersave ist nicht vorhanden.Reklamation wurde ignoriert. Beim "Frühstück inklusive" keine Auswahl möglich. Es wird jeden Tag das Selbe serviert. Am 4.Tag begann Kompressor der Klimaanlage zu dröhnen. Reklamation wurde ignoriert. Lärm war so gross,dass abgeschaltet werden musste zur Nachtruhe. Am nächsten Morgen (vor 9.30 Uhr ist nie jemand anwesend) nochmals reklamiert. Klimaanlage wieder eingeschaltet. Nachdem sich auch Nachbarn über den ohrenbetäubenden Lärm beschwert hatten,wurde endlich reagiert und nach 2 Tagen der Kompressor ersetzt. Während der ganzen Zeit wurde der Pool nie gereinigt,ebenso um den Pool. Erst am vorletzten Tag wurde der Pool erstmals minim gereinigt. Verdunkelungsvorhänge waren zwar vorhanden,sind aber so sehr verschlissen,dass eine komplette Verdunkelung nicht mehr möglich ist. Das Bett ist total "verritten".Fazit: diese "Villa" bedarf einer Totalsanierung oder Abriss. Das Personal gehört ausgewechselt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Beautiful pool villa

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Privacy,self contained, breakfast and the pool was cleaned each day a was our room. Friendly staff and very helpful with all of our needs.
Cons: Some of the furniture (outdoor) was broken and missing. Toilet seemed to need upgrading.
Location: It was a little way from the hustle and bustle of Pattaya. Many cheap but tasty restaurants, markets, places to have a massage. Lots of water sports.
We were amazed at how beautiful our pool villa was. from the moment we entered the gate we felt relaxed and drawn by how private and inviting our villa was. We spent more than half and hour looking for it as there were many View Talay places. Little did we know that if we put in View Talay Pool Villas we would have a more accurate GPS reading. This description was not on our booking form.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Södertälje

Dont pay full price, the villas needs renovation

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Andra besöket. Mer och mer förfallet. Inget fungerande WiFi. Mycket trasigt av utrustningen. Dörrlåsen osv fungerar knapphändigt. Inte my kept till frukost, buff'e står det på hemsidan. Vardå? Inte värt fullpris.
3 out of 5
by Oliver M from Texas

Nice privacy with pool - inside villa is outdated

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
We like the privacy with having own pool. Though the chlor level increase which make the skin over time very rough and not good for small kids. The outside area and pool is upgraded, however inside the villa it is outdated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful property plenty of privacy

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: We liked everything about our stay
Location: Great location near wonderful market and fine restaurants nice quiet beach 5 minute walk from villa
Felt special from the moment we arrived ,Wonderfully maintained grounds plus villa offered us the rest,relaxation and privacy we so desired.Staff were extremely helpful.Great location away from the hustle and bustle of city.Extremely great value for the money.Already looking forward to our next stay
5 out of 5
by MJ from 한국

최고의 서비스

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
파타야 중심에서 조금 떨어져있습니다. 며칠 이상 묵을거면 차나 오토바이를 렌트하는 게 좋습니다. 객실 상태는 훌륭하며 직원분들이 아주 친절하십니다. 고장난 부분도 말하면 바로 수리해주시고, 조식도 맛있게 먹었습니다. 여러 가지로 친절한 분위기 속에 여행을 편안히 즐길 수 있었습니다.
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Business traveler from Jodå...

Business trip stop in Jomtien

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket bra. Ända som retade mig var en i personalen som ej hade koll på läget och alltid gav fel information, Dessutom beställde jag transport till flygplatsen när jag skulle sär ifrån. Verkade bra, men AC i bilen fungerade dåligt. Svetten rann och jag som dessutom var uppklädd eftersom det var en Business trip. Om det vore för semester skulle jag gärna göra ett besök igen, men till ett lågsäsongspris.