Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Great and friendly staff. Check in was smooth and fast. Nice pools and good breakfast selection. Toilet and hath room rather small. No bidet or hand held shower head. Most hotels in Thailand has it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Beautiful hotel in good location

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Food and ambience. Choices for breakfast was great.
Cons: more international TV channels would be good, mostly all were Thai.
This is my new favourite hotel in Pattaya, I've stayed in many hotel there but this one is really beautiful, peaceful and elegant. Specially the pool connected room will give you very luxurious feeling. Food are amazing, staff are very polite and friendly, also very helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Masaru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Good small/medium hotel in good location

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay here - several years apart - the hotel is well located and has a secluded area back from the street. The hotel is in North Pattaya and away from the the busy areas but they are easily accessible by baht bus. There are plenty of bars and restaurants around the hotel. Rooms are clean and all have a balcony
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Relaxing hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Enjoy swimming there! Good breakfast! Good location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buriram, Thailand

Short visit to Pattaya

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Location, and quiet.
Cons: Washer gun for after toilet. Would prefer to have elevators for 2nd and 3rd floor rooms.
Location: Easy access to all of Pattaya via baht bus, can be picked up nearby. Plenty of dining facilities nearby.
Good overall experience, and would stay in this hotel again. One thing was that there are no elevators, and our first room was on the third floor. I later extended for a day and had a ground floor room opening onto the pool, excellent. One thing missing, and a bit strange for a Thai hotel was the gun for washing after the toilet. Overall god experience and would stay again but I would request a ground floor room adjacent to the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was pleasant, environment very nice. Thought that the breakfast was a bit "iffy"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent location

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Excellent service second time been to woodlands Fantastic hotel location Friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from india

Best hotel Yes

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Good hotel to stay and relax vey close to beach.good staff and amazing hospatilaty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous & Immaculate

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed couple & it was fabulous experience. Staff were courteous and helpful and breakfast option was great. Will like to come back pretty soon with my family!