Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel ok could use some repairs

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pool was nasty and very dirty!!! My kids were very disappointed. Hotel walls were also dirty and in need of cleaning/repair. Friendly staff. Breakfast to go bags available and ok. Comfy bed and room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Slippery When Wet

Posted Sep 8, 2017
We needed an ADA room. Both the showere and bathroom floors were extremely slippery when wet. We used towels as floor mats. The bed is too low for a person with weak legs. These features need improvement. The Staff was terrific, especially Ashley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice close to restaurants

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Only one night stop. Great time! Close to my daughter's Test site. We have comfortable beds & clean room. Thaaaaank yooooouu!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maricopa, Arizona

Easy access, comfortable and enjoyable stay!

Posted Aug 3, 2017
This hotel was recommended by a great friend who has stayed here. She didn't steer me wrong, it was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Location: Only one place to visit within half hour in Tracey otherwise eveything is at least a two hour drive.
Since this is the only hotel in the area you have to stay there. Found a large bug in the bathroom not sure if it was a cricket or a cockroach. Choose to believe it was a cricket. Very very slow service in the restaurant for breakfast. Clea ing staff couod use a brush up course
5 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by igor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald J

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel, right off the freeway, but very quiet. Clean, friendly and a great value. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Julie Hanson from Napa, CA

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
They accommodated me last minute with an awesome room that had the most amazing sunrise view. Always great service, clean, comfortable, quiet and contemporary rooms!! Always first rate!! Best in the area!!!
5 out of 5
by Richard

One night visit to area.

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and quiet. Front desk very friendly. Would stay again.